• The Hollywood Reporter on LinkedIn
  • Follow THR on Pinterest

Advertise with The Hollywood Reporter

The Hollywood Reporter delivers breaking entertainment industry news across multiple platforms. An integrated marketing campaign offers creative and flexible advertising programs to suit budgets and marketing needs for the savvy advertiser.  We will connect your message with our readers in numerous ways from weekly or special edition print issues to online rich media ads and daily email newsletters. Let our professional advertising consultants help plan a custom campaign to meet your specific marketing needs.


Editorial Calendar
Media Kit
Advertising Specifications
Advertising Inquiries


 

Lynne Segall
Publisher, Executive Vice President
Phone: (323) 525-2013
lynne.segall@thr.com

Victoria Gold
VP, Entertainment
Phone: (323) 525-2028
victoria.gold@thr.com

Elisabeth Deutschman
VP, Television and Media
Phone: (323) 525-2259
beth.deutschman@thr.com

Julian Holguin
SVP, Brand Partnerships
Phone: (212) 493-4115
julian.holguin@billboard.com

 

SELECT OFFICE

LOS ANGELES
NEW YORK
EUROPE
ASIA

 

WEST COAST / LOS ANGELES

5700 Wilshire Blvd.
Suite 500
Los Angeles, CA 90036
Phone: (323) 525-2000
Fax: (323) 525-2370

Debra Fink
Executive Director, Independent Film & Talent
Phone: (323) 525-2249
debra.fink@thr.com

Bellinda Alvarez
Executive Director, TV & Film
Phone: (323) 525-2008
bellinda.alvarez@thr.com

Tina Marie Smith
Executive Director, Regional Consumer
Phone: (323) 525-2357
tinamarie.smith@thr.com

Karbis Dokuzyan
Director, West Coast Consumer Sales
Phone: (323) 525-2376
karbis.dokuzyan@thr.com

Lori Copeland
Senior Account Director
Specialty: Film, TV, Music, Production Facilities & Services
Phone: (323) 525-2020
lori.copeland@thr.com

Brittany Bell
Sales Coordinator
Phone: (323) 525-2321
brittany.bell@thr.com

Alyssa Adkisson
Sales Coordinator
Phone: (323) 525-2245
alyssa.adkisson@thr.com

Loraine Smirnov
Executive Assistant to Publisher
Phone: (323) 525-2013
loraine.smirnov@thr.com

 

EAST COAST / NEW YORK

770 Broadway, 15th Floor
New York, NY 10003
Phone: (212) 493-4268
Fax: (646) 654-4674

Tyler Moss Del Vento
Managing Director, Fashion & Beauty
Phone: (212) 493-4332
tyler.delvento@thr.com

Karen Uzel
Executive Director, Jewelry & Watches
Phone: (212) 493-4163
karen.uzel@thr.com

Scott Perry
Executive Director, TV
Phone: (212) 493-4408
scott.perry@thr.com

Brittany Lawrence
Sales Coordinator
Phone: (212) 493-4049
brittany.lawrence@thr.com

Ali Feulner
Sales Coordinator
Phone: (212) 493-4324
ali.feulner@thr.com

 

INTERNATIONAL SALES / LONDON

Alison Smith
Managing Director, International Sales
Phone: +44 7788 591 781
alison.smith@thr.com

Lourdes Costa
International Advertising Coordinator
Phone: +44 7516 386 360
lourdes.costa@thr.com

ASIA

2/F Warwick House, West Wing
Taikoo Place, 979 King's Road
Quarry Bay, Hong Kong
Phone: +852 2880 3405
Fax: +852 2516 6856

Ivy Lam
Account Director, Asia
Specialty:  Asia
Phone: +852-2880-3405
Mobile: +852-6176-9272
ivy.lam@thr.com