• The Hollywood Reporter on LinkedIn
  • Follow THR on Pinterest

Advertise with The Hollywood Reporter

The Hollywood Reporter delivers breaking entertainment industry news across multiple platforms. An integrated marketing campaign offers creative and flexible advertising programs to suit budgets and marketing needs for the savvy advertiser.  We will connect your message with our readers in numerous ways from weekly or special edition print issues to online rich media ads and daily email newsletters. Let our professional advertising consultants help plan a custom campaign to meet your specific marketing needs.


Editorial Calendar
Media Kit
Advertising Specifications
Advertising Inquiries


 

Lynne Segall
Publisher, Senior Vice President
Phone: (323) 525-2013
lynne.segall@thr.com

Victoria Gold
VP, Entertainment
Phone: (323) 525-2028
victoria.gold@thr.com

Elisabeth Deutschman
VP, Television and Media
Phone: (323) 525-2259
beth.deutschman@thr.com

Jonathon Aubry
VP, Luxury & Consumer
Phone: (323) 525-2063
jonathon.aubry@thr.com

Erica Shlafer
Director, Digital Business Development & Marketing Strategy
Phone: (323) 525-2106
erica.shlafer@thr.com

 

SELECT OFFICE

LOS ANGELES
NEW YORK
EUROPE
ASIA

 

WEST COAST / LOS ANGELES

5700 Wilshire Blvd.
Suite 500
Los Angeles, CA 90036
Phone: (323) 525-2000
Fax: (323) 525-2370

Debra Fink
Executive Director, Independent Film & Talent
Phone: (323) 525-2249
debra.fink@thr.com

Karbis Dokuzyan
Director, West Coast Consumer Sales
Phone: (323) 525-2376
karbis.dokuzyan@thr.com

Danielle Dolen
Regional Sales Director
Phone: (323) 525-2038
danielle.dolen@thr.com

Lori Copeland
Senior Account Director
Specialty: Film, TV, Music, Production Facilities & Services
Phone: (323) 525-2020
lori.copeland@thr.com

Samuel Ayers

Sales Coordinator
Phone: (323) 525-2245
samuel.ayers@thr.com

Brittany Bell
Sales Coordinator
Phone: (323) 525-2321
brittany.bell@thr.com

David Scarborough
Digital Sales Planner
Phone: (323) 525-2168
david.scarborough@thr.com

Loraine Smirnov
Executive Assistant to Publisher
Phone: (323) 525-2013
loraine.smirnov@thr.com

 

EAST COAST / NEW YORK

770 Broadway, 15th Floor
New York, NY 10003
Phone: (212) 493-4268
Fax: (646) 654-4674

Tyler Moss Del Vento
Executive Director, Fashion, Beauty & Luxury
Phone: (212) 493-4332
tyler.delvento@thr.com

Jessica McCourt
Executive Director, East Coast Consumer
Phone: (212) 493-4069
jessica.mccourt@thr.com

Karen Uzel
Executive Director, Jewelry & Watches
Phone: (212) 493-4163
karen.uzel@thr.com

Scott Perry
Senior Director, East Coast TV
Phone: (212) 493-4408
scott.perry@thr.com

Jon Widawsky
Director, East Coast Television
Phone: (212) 493-4118
jon.widawsky@thr.com

Fara Brickner
Account Manager
Phone: (212) 493-4439
fara.brickner@thr.com

Brittany Lawrence
Sales Coordinator
Phone: (212) 493-4049
brittany.lawrence@thr.com

Katelyn Taylor
Sales Coordinator
Phone: (212) 493-4211
katelyn.taylor@thr.com

Lindsay Siegel
Digital Sales Planner
Phone: (212) 493-4092
lindsay.siegel@thr.com

 

INTERNATIONAL SALES / LONDON

Alison Smith
International Sales Director
Phone: +44 7788 591 781
alison.smith@thr.com

ASIA

2/F Warwick House, West Wing
Taikoo Place, 979 King's Road
Quarry Bay, Hong Kong
Phone: +852 2880 3405
Fax: +852 2516 6856

Ivy Lam
Account Director, Asia
Specialty:  Asia
Phone: +852-2880-3405
Mobile: +852-6176-9272
ivy.lam@thr.com