• The Hollywood Reporter on LinkedIn
  • Follow THR on Pinterest
JUN
1
4 YEARS

The Ultimate 'American Idol' Alumni Twitter Directory

Ten seasons of "Idol" are behind us, but the dozens of contestants we've come to know and love are all but a click away.

Greatest Hits: 2002
Jeff Kravitz/AMA2009/FilmMagic

Season 10 may be over, but American Idol alumni live on in the land of Twitter, where more than 100 former finalists -- but not Carrie Underwood, weirdly -- keep up with their fans, family and friends. Looking to stay in touch with your favorite Idols of years past? How about the judges, executive producers and behind-the-scenes staffers who bring America's No. 1 show to life?

We've collected as many Twitter addresses as we could find. (Special thanks to Maria Boyd and Katherine Ostrowski for helping compile these names, almost 150 of them!)

Whose Twitter feeds do you fiend on? We want to know! 

And in case you missed it, check out our recently published "Class Picture" of Idol grads living and working in Hollywood. 

 

SEASON 10 

Scotty McCreery / @SMcCreeryAI10    

Lauren Alaina / @LAlainaAI10   

Haley Reinhart / @HReinhartAI10

James Durbin / @JDurbinAI10

Jacob Lusk / @JLuskAI10  

Paul McDonald / @PMcDonaldAI10      

Stefano Langone / @SLangoneAI10     

Casey Abrams / @CAbramsAI10     

Pia Toscano / @PToscanoAI10   

Karen Rodriguez / @KRodriguezAI10    

Thia Megia / @TMegiaAI10

Naima Adedapo / @NAdedapoAI10    

Ashthon Jones / @AJonesAI10     

Brett Loewnstern / @BLOEWENSTERN    

Tim Halperin / @timhalperin

 

SEASON 9 

Lee DeWyze / @LeeDeWyze   

Crystal Bowersox / @crystalbowersox  

Casey James / @CaseyEJames

Michael Lynche / @BigMikeLynche  

Aaron Kelly / @aaronkellyai09   

Siobhan Magnus / @SiobhanMagnusAI   

Tim Urban / @TimUrbanMusic  

Katie Stevens / @thekatiestevens      

Andrew Garcia / @andrewagarcia

DidiBenami/ @Didibenami

Lacey Brown / @laceybrown        

Paige Miles / @ThePaigeMiles      

Alex Lambert / @TrueAlexLambert

Luke Edgemon / @lukeedgemon     

Todrick Hall / @toddyrockstar  

 

SEASON 8

Kris Allen / @KRISALLEN   

Adam Lambert / @adamlambert    

Danny Gokey / @dannygokey   

Allison Iraheta / @AllisonIraheta  

Matt Giraud / @ImMattGiraud  

Anoop Desai / @AnoopDoggDesai

Lil Rounds / @IDOLLILROUNDS  

Scott MacIntyre / @ScottDMacIntyre    

Megan Joy / @meganjoysings  

Michael Sarver / @michaelsarver1     

Alexis Grace / @RealAlexisGrace      

Jasmine Murray / @JasmineSMurray

Jorge Nunez / N/A

Jackie Tohn / @JackieTohn        

Alex Wagner-Trugman / @AlexWTrugs          

Casey Carlson / @CaseyPCarlson

 

SEASON 7

David Cook / @TheDavidCook  

David Archuleta / @DavidArchie    

Syesha Mercado / @syesha  

Jason Castro / @jasoncastro

Brooke White / @brookewhite  

Carly Smithson / @CarlySmithson

Kristy Lee Cook / @kristyleecook15   

Michael Johns / @michael_johns   

Ramiele Malubay / @ramielemalubay       

David Hernandez / @itsdavidyo   

Amanda Overmyer / N/A       

Chikezie / @Chikezie_Eze        

Danny Noriega / @DannyNoriega     

 

SEASON 6

Jordin Sparks / @JordinSparks

Blake Lewis / @BlakeLewis    

Melinda Doolittle / @mdoolittle   

LaKisha Jones / @LaKishaJones     

Chris Richardson / @ImChrisRich  

Phil Stacey / @PhilStacey

Sanjaya Malakar / @dazeoffire          

Haley Scarnato / @HaleyScarnato  

Gina Glocksen / @Ginasings

Chris Sligh / @ChrisSligh   

Stephanie Edwards / @edwardsidol6   

Brandon Rogers / @brandonrogersLA  

Jared Cotter / @jaredcotter

Antonella Barba / @antonellabarba

 

SEASON 5

Taylor Hicks / @TaylorRHicks  

Katharine McPhee / @katharinemcphee   

Elliott Yamin / @elliottyamin  

Chris Daughtry / @CHRIS_Daughtry  

Paris Bennett / @ParisBennett  

Kellie Pickler / @kelliepickler  

Ace Young / @IAMACEYOUNG

Bucky Covington / @buckycovington   

Mandisa / @mandisaofficial     

Lisa Tucker / @laughlovelisa

Kevin Covais / @kevincovais

Melissa McGhee / N/A    

 

SEASON 4

Carrie Underwood / N/A 

Bo Bice / @officialBoBice

Vonzell Solomon / @VonzellSolomon  

Lindsay Cardinale / @cardinalemusic   

Anthony Fedorov / @anthonyfedorov       

Scott Savol / @ScottSavol     

Constantine Maroulis / @ConstantineM     

Anwar Robinson / @ANWARrobinson    

Nadia Turner / N/A 

Nikko Smith / @Nikkosmith    

Jessica Sierra / @jessicasierra      

Mikalah Gordon / @mikalahgordon  

 

SEASON 3

Fantasia / @TasiasWord  

Diana DeGarmo / @DianaDeGarmo

Jasmine Trias / @jasminetrias    

La Toya London / @LaToyaLondon 

George Huff / @Georgehuff4real 

John Stevens / @jbstevensiv     

Jennifer Hudson / @IAMJHUD   

Jon Peter Lewis / @jonpeterlewis 

Camile Velasco / @CamileVelasco   

Amy Adams / N/A  

Matthew Rogers / N/A  

Leah LaBelle / @LaBelleMusik  

 

SEASON 2

Ruben Studdard / @RubenStuddard

Clay Aiken / @clayaiken 

Kimberley Locke / @KimberleyLocke

Kimberly Caldwell / @_kimcaldwell  

Josh Gracin / @joshgracin

Vanessa Olizarez / @OlivarezVanessa   

Charles Grigsby / @charlesgrigsby  

Trenyce / @Trenyce

Carmen Rasmusen / @CarmenRasmusen                               

Rickey Smith / N/A                                         

Corey Clark / @CDCMUSIC  

Julia DeMato / N/A

 

SEASON 1

Kelly Clarkson / @kelly_clarkson

Justin Guarini / @justin_guarini

Nikki McKibbin / @nikkimckibbin

Tamyra Gray / @tamyragray

RJ Helton / @RJ_Helton

Christina Christian / N/A 

Ryan Starr / @RyanStarr

AJ Gil / @AJGil

Jim Verraros / @JimVerraros

Ejay Day / N/A

Kristin Holt Adams / @kristinadamstv

 

Judges / Producers / Coaches / Other Idol staff & crew

Ryan Seacrest / @RyanSeacrest

Randy Jackson / @YO_RANDYJACKSON

Jennifer Lopez / @JLo

Steven Tyler / @IamStevenT

Nigel Lythgoe (executive producer) / @dizzyfeet

Jimmy Iovine (Interscope Records) / @mrInterscope

Debra Byrd (vocal coach) / @ByrdsStarSchool

Michael Orland (vocal coach) / @MichaelOrland

Ray Chew (musical director) / @RayChewLive

Destinee and Paris (background singers) / @DestineeParis

Miles Siggins (stylist) / @Miles_Siggins

Cory Almeida (audience warm up guy) / @CoryLive