• The Hollywood Reporter on LinkedIn
  • Follow THR on Pinterest
MAR
22
2 YEARS

CBS Sets Season Finale Dates Including Supersized 'NCIS,' 'How I Met Your Mother,' '2 Broke Girls'

A "How I Met Your Mother" wedding, big guest stars for "The Good Wife" and space travels on "The Big Bang Theory" highlight the network's schedule.

Becki Newton
CBS
"How I Met Your Mother"

CBS has set its season finale schedule, featuring a wedding, graduation, special guest stars and an hourlong installment of freshman comedy 2 Broke Girls.

Guest stars highlighting the No. 1 network's finale schedule include Michael J. Fox and Martha Plimpton (The Good Wife) and Martha Stewart (2 Broke Girls), with wedding-themed episodes coming from Mike & Molly and How I Met Your Mother.

Meanwhile, Thursday hit The Big Bang Theory will push Simon Helberg's Wolowitz closer to his voyage into space and fellow Chuck Lorre comedy will see Angus T. Jones graduate from high school and make a big decision about his future.

Check out the full season finale schedule below.

Sunday, April 29 at 9 p.m. The Good Wife

Sunday, May 6 at 8 p.m. The Amazing Race (two hours)

Monday, May 7 8 p.m. 2 Broke Girls (one hour)

Tuesday, May 8 10 p.m. Unforgettable

Wednesday, May 9 10 p.m. CSI: Crime Scene Investigation

Thursday, May 10 8 p.m. The Big Bang Theory

Friday, May 11 8 p.m. Undercover Boss, CSI: NY at 9 p.m., Blue Bloods at 10 p.m.

Sunday, May 13 8 p.m. Survivor: One World (two hours) followed by Survivor: One World Live Reunion Show at 10 p.m.

Monday, May 14 8 p.m. How I Met Your Mother (one hour), Two and a Half Men at 9 p.m., Mike & Molly at 9:30 p.m., Hawaii Five-0 at 10 p.m.

Tuesday, May 15 8 p.m. NCIS, NCIS: Los Angeles at 9 p.m. (two hours)

Wednesday, May 16 9 p.m. Criminal Minds

Thursday, May 17 8:30 p.m. Rules of Engagement, Person of Interest at 9 p.m., The Mentalist at 10 p.m.

Which will you watch?

Email: Lesley.Goldberg@thr.com; Twitter: @Snoodit