• The Hollywood Reporter on LinkedIn
  • Follow THR on Pinterest
APR
11
2 YEARS

TV Premiere Dates 2013: The Complete Guide

Don't know when your shows are back on TV? THR has compiled a comprehensive list of the year's programs from the broadcast, cable and premium networks.

TV Premiere Split - H 2013
ABC; AMC; MTV; E!
From left: ABC's "The Bachelorette," AMC's "The Killing," MTV's "Awkward" and E!'s "What Would Ryan Lochte Do?"

Can't keep track of when new and returning shows are hitting the small screen?

From the anticipated return of cult comedy Arrested Development on Netflix (May 26) to the resurrection of AMC's The Killing (June 2) to the CW premiere of Whose Line Is It Anyway? (July 16) to CBS' summer mainstay Big Brother (June 26), The Hollywood Reporter has put together a comprehensive guide comprised of the of the broadcast, cable, premium and online networks' offerings for the year.

PHOTOS: Broadcast TV's Returning Shows 2013-14

THR will be updating the calendar, so be sure to bookmark this page and come back for the latest news. 

Here is the breakdown of the TV premieres for 2013, organized by month:

APRIL

Wednesday, April 3
9:30 p.m.: How to Live With Your Parents (for the Rest of Your Lives) (ABC)

Thursday, April 4
10 p.m.: Men at Work (TBS)

Sunday, April 7
10 p.m.: Mad Men (AMC)

Tuesday, April 9
9 p.m.: Ready for Love (NBC), Find Me My Man (Oxygen)

Wednesday, April 10
10 p.m.: Deep South Paranormal (Syfy)

Thursday, April 11
10 p.m.: The Moment (USA)

Friday, April 12
10 p.m.: Da Vinci's Demons (Starz)

Saturday, April 13
8 p.m.: Bet on Your Baby (ABC)

Sunday, April 14
9 p.m.: Nurse Jackie (Showtime), Naked Castaway (Discovery Channel), MTV Movie Awards (MTV)
10 p.m.: Veep (HBO), The Borgias (Showtime)

Monday, April 15
8 p.m.: Oh Sit! (the CW)
9 p.m.: Defiance (Syfy)

Tuesday, April 16
9 p.m.: Storage Wars (A&E), Deadliest Catch (Discovery Channel)
10 p.m.: Awkward (MTV), Who Gets the Last Laugh? (TBS), American Hoggers (A&E)

Wednesday, April 17
9 p.m.: Hoarding: Buried Alive (TLC)

Thursday, April 18
11 p.m.: Gigolos (Showtime)

Friday, April 19
Hemlock Grove (Netflix)
10 p.m.: I Found the Gown (TLC)

Saturday, April 20
8 p.m.: Mary and Martha (HBO), Call Me Crazy: A Five Film (Lifetime)
9 p.m.: Four Houses (TLC)

Sunday, April 21
8 p.m.: Lovestruck: The Musical (ABC Family), Dog and Beth: On the Hunt (CMT)
9 p.m.: Ryan Seacrest With the Kardashians: An E! News Presentation (E!), Hallmark Hall of Fame: Remember Sunday (ABC)
10 p.m.: What Would Ryan Lochte Do? (E!)
10:30 p.m.: Married to Jonas (E!)

Monday, April 22
9 p.m.: Rectify (Sundance Channel)

Tuesday, April 23
7:30 p.m.: Teen Titans Go (Cartoon Network)
10 p.m.: Backyard Oil (Discovery Channel)
10:30 p.m.: Girl Code (MTV)
11 p.m.: Ke$ha: My Crazy Beautiful Life (MTV)

Monday, April 29
One Life to Live (The Online Network)
All My Children (The Online Network)
10 p.m.: The Big C: hereafter (Showtime), Warehouse 13 (Syfy)

Tuesday, April 30
9 p.m.: Crowd Rules (CNBC)
10 p.m.: The Little Couple (TLC)
10:30 p.m.: Inside Amy Schumer (Comedy Central)

MAY

Wednesday, May 1
8:30 p.m.: Family Tools (ABC)
9 p.m.: Mythbusters (Discovery Channel)

Thursday, May 2
10 p.m.: The Show With Vinny (MTV), Karma's a B*tch (Investigation Discovery)
10:30 p.m.: Zach Stone Is Gonna Be Famous (MTV)

Friday, May 3
10 p.m.: Maron (IFC), Merlin (Syfy)

Sunday, May 5
10 p.m.: Iron Chef America: Tournament of Champions (Food Network)

Monday, May 6
10 p.m.: Newlyweds: The First Year (Bravo)

Wednesday, May 8
10 p.m.: Million Dollar Listing New York (Bravo)
10:30 p.m.: Model Employee (VH1)

Thursday, May 9
8 p.m.: Wipeout (ABC)
10 p.m.: Small Town Security (AMC)

Sunday, May 12
8 p.m.: XOX Betsey Johnson (Style)
9 p.m.: Long Island Medium (TLC), Resale Royalty (Style)
10 p.m.: Breaking Amish: A Brave New World (TLC)
10:30 p.m.: Family Tree (HBO)

Tuesday, May 14
8 p.m.: So You Think You Can Dance (Fox)
9 p.m.: Crowd Rules (CNBC)

Sunday, May 19
8 p.m.: Billboard Music Awards (ABC)
9 p.m.: North America (Discovery Channel)

Monday, May 20
8:30 p.m.: The Goodwin Games (Fox)
9 p.m.: Motive (ABC)

Wednesday, May 22
8 p.m.: MasterChef (Fox)
10 p.m.: Jodi Arias: Behind the Headlines (Lifetime)

Thursday, May 23
8 p.m.: Save Me (NBC)
9 p.m.: Toxic Office: Does Someone Have to Go? (Fox), Showville (AMC)
10 p.m.: Rookie Blue (ABC)

Sunday, May 26
12:01 a.m.: Arrested Development (Netflix)
9 p.m.: Rock My RV With Bret Michaels (Travel Channel), Behind the Candelabra (HBO)

Monday, May 27
8 p.m.: The Bachelorette (ABC), Ring of Fire (Lifetime)
9 p.m.: The Glades (A&E)
10 p.m.: Longmire (A&E)

Tuesday, May 28
8 p.m.: Extreme Makeover: Weight Loss Edition (ABC), Brooklyn DA (CBS)
9 p.m: The Haves and the Have Nots (OWN)

Wednesday, May 29
8 p.m.: The American Baking Competition (CBS), Melissa & Joey (ABC Family)
8:30 p.m.: Baby Daddy (ABC Family)
9 p.m.: Dancing Fools (ABC Family), Love Thy Neighbor (OWN)
10 p.m.: What Would You Do? (ABC), Top Shot All-Stars (History)

Thursday, May 30
9 p.m.: Pawn Stars (History)

Friday, May 31
9 p.m.: Marriage Boot Camp (WEtv)
10 p.m.: Bridezillas (WEtv), Pregnant and Dating (WEtv)

JUNE

Saturday, June 1
8 p.m.: Norman Rockwell's Shuffleton Barbershop (Hallmark Channel)
9 p.m: Celebrity Ghost Stories (Bio Channel)
10 p.m.: The Haunting Of ... (Bio Channel)

Sunday, June 2
8 p.m.: The Killing (AMC)
9 p.m.: Keeping Up With the Kardashians (E!), Princesses: Long Island (Bravo), BBQ Pitmasters (Destination America)
10 p.m.: Top Hooker (Animal Planet)
10:30 p.m.: The Wanted Life (E!)

Monday, June 3
9 p.m.: The Fosters (ABC Family)
10 p.m.: Mistresses (ABC), Teen Wolf (MTV), Push Girls (Sundance Channel)

Tuesday, June 4
9 p.m.: America's Got Talent (NBC), Bang Goes the Theory (BBC America), Total Blackout (Syfy)
10 p.m.: Pretty Wicked Moms (Lifetime), Exit (Syfy)

Wednesday, June 5
9 p.m.: Beverly Hills Pawn (Reelzchannel)
10 p.m.: Chef Roble & Co. (Bravo)

Thursday, June 6
8 p.m.: The Hero (TNT), Style Pop (Style)
9 p.m.: Burn Notice (USA), 72 Hours (TNT), Race to the Scene (Reelzchannel)
10 p.m.: Graceland (USA), In the Flesh (BBC America), L.A. Hair (WEtv)

Friday, June 7
10 p.m.: Continuum (Syfy)

Saturday, June 8
8 p.m.: Tony Awards (CBS)
9 p.m.: Sinbad (Syfy)
10 p.m.: Primeval: New World (Syfy)

Sunday, June 9
8 p.m.: Xtreme Waterparks (Travel Channel)
9 p.m.: Falling Skies (TNT), Mountain Men (History)
10 p.m.: Ice Road Truckers (History)

Monday, June 10
8 p.m.: Switched at Birth (ABC Family)
9 p.m.: Major Crimes (TNT)
10 p.m.: King & Maxwell (TNT), Last Call Food Brawl (Destination America)
11 p.m.: The Daily Show -- John Oliver takes over as host (Comedy Central)

Tuesday, June 11
8 p.m.: Pretty Little Liars (ABC Family)
9 p.m.: Twisted (ABC Family)

Wednesday, June 12
9 p.m.: Royal Pains (USA), Ghost Hunters (Syfy), Guys Choice Awards (Spike)
10 p.m.: Necessary Roughness (USA), Dean Cole's Black Box (TBS)

Thursday, June 13
9 p.m.: Intervention (A&E)
10 p.m.: Sullivan & Son (TBS), House of Curves (WEtv)

Friday, June 14
9 p.m.: Magic City (Starz)

Sunday, June 16
9 p.m.: True Blood (HBO), Miss USA Competition (NBC)

Monday, June 17
12 a.m.: Hooked on Catfish: The Road to Season 2 (MTV)

Tuesday, June 18
10 p.m.: Blood and Oil (Discovery Channel)

Wednesday, June 19
9 p.m.: Franklin & Bash (TNT)
10 p.m.: Hot in Cleveland (TV Land), Futurama (Comedy Central)
10:30 p.m.: The Exes (TV Land)
11 p.m.: The Soul Man (TV Land)

Thursday, June 20
10 p.m.: Wilfred (FX)

Saturday, June 22
8 p.m.: Jodi Arias: Dirty Little Secret (Lifetime)

Sunday, June 23
8 p.m.: Celebrity Wife Swap (ABC)
9 p.m.: Whodunnit? (ABC), Crossing Lines (NBC), Drop Dead Diva (Lifetime)
10 p.m.: Devious Maids (Lifetime), Copper (BBC America)

Monday, June 24
10 p.m.: Under the Dome (CBS)

Tuesday, June 25
9 p.m.: Rizzoli & Isles (TNT)
10 p.m.: Perception (TNT)
11 p.m. Catfish (MTV)

Wednesday, June 26
8 p.m.: Big Brother (CBS)

Saturday, June 29
8 p.m.: Anna Nicole (Lifetime)

Sunday, June 30
8 p.m.: BET Awards (BET)
9 p.m.: Dexter (Showtime)
10 p.m.: Ray Donovan (Showtime)

JULY

Monday, July 1
8 p.m.: American Ninja Warrior (NBC)
9 p.m.: Bizarre Foods America (Travel Channel)
10 p.m.: Siberia (NBC)

Tuesday, July 2
10 p.m.: The Game (BET)
10:30 p.m.: Being Mary Jane (BET)

Sunday, July 7
7 p.m.: Bikinis & Boardwalks (Travel Channel)

Monday, July 8
9 p.m.: Get Out Alive With Bear Grylls (NBC)

Wednesday, July 10
10 p.m.: Camp (NBC), The Bridge (FX)

Thursday, July 11
Orange Is the New Black (Netflix)
8 p.m.: Summer Camp (USA Network)
9 p.m.: The Winner Is ... (NBC)
10 p.m.: Hollywood Game Night (NBC)

Saturday, July 13
10 p.m.: Being Human (BBC America)

Sunday, July 14
8 p.m.: Tia & Tamera (Style)
10 p.m.: The Newsroom (HBO), Adam Richman's Fandemonium (Travel Channel)

Tuesday, July 16
8 p.m.: Whose Line Is It Anyway? (The CW), Giuliana & Bill (Style)
9 p.m.: Perfect Score (The CW), Covert Affairs (USA), Joe Rogan Questions Everything (Syfy)
10 p.m.: Suits (USA), Deal With It (TBS)

Wednesday, July 17
9 p.m.: Here Comes Honey Boo Boo (TLC)

Thursday, July 18
9 p.m.: Project Runway (Lifetime)

Friday, July 19
8 p.m.: Teen Beach Movie (Disney Channel)

Saturday, July 20
8 p.m.: Cedar Cove (Hallmark Channel)

Monday, July 22
9 p.m.: Breaking Pointe (the CW)

Tuesday, July 23
Who Do You Think You Are? (TLC)
11 p.m.: Web Therapy (Showtime)

Wednesday, July 24
9 p.m.: The Vineyard (ABC Family)

Thursday, July 25
12:15 a.m.: NTSF:SD:SUV (Adult Swim)
10 p.m.: Sanya's Glam & Gold (WEtv)

Saturday, July 27
11 p.m.: "Animation Domination Hi-Def" - Axe Cop, High School USA!, Lucas Brothers project (Fox)

Sunday, July 28
9 p.m.: Unforgettable (CBS)

Monday, July 29
The Writers' Room (Sundance Channel)

Wednesday, July 31
9 p.m.: The Hunt (the CW)
10 p.m.: Surviving the In-Laws (TLC)

AUGUST

Thursday, Aug. 1
10 p.m.: Hatfields and McCoys: White Lightning (History) 

Friday, Aug. 2
8 p.m.: America's Next Top Model (The CW)

Saturday, Aug. 3
9 p.m.: Hell on Wheels (AMC)
10 p.m.: In the Flesh (BBC America)

Sunday, Aug. 4
8:30 p.m.: RIDE-iculous (Travel Channel)

Tuesday, Aug. 6
8 p.m.: Bad Girls Club (Oxygen)

Wednesday, Aug. 7
10 p.m.: Law & Order: UK (BBC America)

Friday, Aug. 9
10 p.m.: What Not to Wear (TLC)

Saturday, Aug. 10
9 p.m.: Clear History (HBO)

Sunday, Aug. 11
8 p.m.: Teen Choice Awards (Fox)
9 p.m.: Breaking Bad (AMC)
10 p.m.: Low Winter Sun (AMC)

Thursday, Aug. 15
9 p.m.: Owner's Manual (AMC)
10 p.m.: The Pitch (AMC)

Saturday, Aug. 10
9 p.m.: The White Queen (Starz)

Tuesday, Aug. 13
9 p.m.: Face Off (Syfy)

Sunday, Aug. 25
MTV Video Music Awards (MTV)

Tuesday, Aug. 27
10 p.m.: Cosworld (Syfy)

SEPTEMBER

Tuesday, Sept. 3
10 p.m.: Cold Justice (TNT)
11 p.m.: The Daily Show -- Jon Stewart returns (Comedy Central)

Wednesday, Sept. 4
10 p.m.: It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia (FXX), Ghost Mine (Syfy)
10:30 p.m.: The League (FXX)
11 p.m.: Totally Biased With W. Kamau Bell (FXX)

Friday, Sept. 6
10 p.m.: 20/20 (ABC)

Sunday, Sept. 8
9 p.m.: Boardwalk Empire (HBO)

Monday, Sept. 9
8 p.m. The Million Second Quiz (NBC)

Tuesday, Sept. 10
12:30 a.m.: The Heart, She Holler (Adult Swim)
10 p.m.: Sons of Anarchy (FX)

Wednesday, Sept. 11
8 p.m.: The X Factor (Fox)
9 p.m.: Masterchef (Fox)

Friday, Sept. 13
9 p.m.: Wander Over Yonder (Disney Channel)
10 p.m.: Haven (Syfy)

Sunday, Sept. 15
Anthony Bourdain Parts Unknown (CNN)

Monday, Sept. 16
8 p.m.: Bones (Fox), Dancing With the Stars (ABC)
9 p.m.: Sleepy Hollow (Fox)

Tuesday, Sept. 17
8 p.m.: Dads (Fox)
8:30 p.m.: Brooklyn Nine-Nine (Fox)
9 p.m.: New Girl (Fox)
9:30 p.m.: The Mindy Project (Fox)

Wednesday, Sept. 18
8 p.m.: Survivor: Blood vs. Water (CBS)

Friday, Sept. 20
8 p.m.: The Watsons Go to Birmingham (Hallmark Channel), Last Man Standing (ABC)
8:30 p.m.: The Neighbors (ABC)
9 p.m.: Shark Tank (ABC)

Sunday, Sept. 22
5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET: Primetime Emmy Awards (CBS)

Monday, Sept. 23
8 p.m.: How I Met Your Mother (CBS), The Voice (NBC)
8:30 p.m.: We Are Men (CBS)
9 p.m.: 2 Broke Girls (CBS)
9:30 p.m.: Mom (CBS)
10 p.m.: Hostages (CBS), The Blacklist (NBC), Castle (ABC)

Tuesday, Sept. 24
Knife Fight (Esquire)
Brew Dogs (Esquire)
8 p.m.: NCIS (CBS), Marvel's Agents of SHIELD (ABC)
9 p.m.: NCIS: Los Angeles (CBS), The Goldbergs (ABC)
9:30 p.m.: Trophy Wife (ABC)
10 p.m.: Person of Interest (CBS), Chicago Fire (NBC), Lucky 7 (ABC)

Wednesday, Sept. 25
Boundless (Esquire)
The Getaway (Esquire)
8 p.m.: Revolution (NBC), The Middle (ABC)
8:30 p.m.: Back in the Game (ABC)
9 p.m.: Criminal Minds (CBS), Law & Order: SVU (NBC), Modern Family (ABC)
10 p.m.: CSI (CBS), Nashville (ABC)

Thursday, Sept. 26
8 p.m.: The Big Bang Theory (CBS), Parks and Recreation (NBC)
9 p.m.: The Crazy Ones (CBS), The Michael J. Fox Show (NBC), Glee (Fox), Grey's Anatomy (ABC)
9:30 p.m.: Two and a Half Men (CBS)
10 p.m.: Elementary (CBS), Parenthood (NBC)

Friday, Sept. 27
8 p.m.: Undercover Boss (CBS), Masterchef Junior (Fox)
9 p.m.: Hawaii Five-0 (CBS), Dateline (NBC)
10 p.m.: Blue Bloods (CBS)

Saturday, Sept. 28
10 p.m.: 48 Hours (CBS)

Sunday, Sept. 29
7 p.m.: 60 Minutes (CBS)
8 p.m.: The Amazing Race (CBS), The Simpsons (Fox), Once Upon a Time (ABC)
8:30 p.m.: Bob's Burgers (Fox)
9 p.m.: Homeland (Showtime), The Good Wife (CBS), Family Guy (Fox), Revenge (ABC)
9:30 p.m.: American Dad (Fox)
10 p.m.: Masters of Sex (Showtime), Hello Ladies (HBO), The Mentalist (CBS), Betrayal (ABC)
10:30 p.m.: Eastbound & Down (HBO)

Monday, Sept. 30
8 p.m.: iHeartRadio Music Festival (The CW)

OCTOBER

Tuesday, Oct. 1
8 p.m.: iHeartRadio Music Festival (The CW)

Wednesday, Oct. 2
9:30 p.m.: Super Fun Night (ABC)
10 p.m.: Ironside (NBC)

Thursday, Oct. 3
8 p.m.: The Vampire Diaries (The CW)
8:30 p.m.: Welcome to the Family (NBC), The Millers (CBS)
9 p.m.: Sean Saves the World (NBC), The Originals (The CW)
10 p.m.: Scandal (ABC)

Saturday, Oct. 5 
9 p.m.:  When Calls the Heart (Hallmark Channel)

Sunday, Oct. 6
7 p.m.: America's Funniest Home Videos (ABC)
10 p.m.: Witches of East End (Lifetime)

Monday, Oct. 7
8 p.m.: Hart of Dixie (The CW)
9 p.m.: Beauty and the Beast (The CW)

Tuesday, Oct. 8
8 p.m.: The Biggest Loser (NBC)

Wednesday, Oct. 9
8 p.m.: Arrow (The CW)
9 p.m.: The Tomorrow People (The CW)

Thursday, Oct. 10
8 p.m.: Once Upon a Time in Wonderland (ABC)

Sunday, Oct. 13
9 p.m.: The Walking Dead (AMC)

Thursday, Oct. 17
9 p.m.: Reign (The CW), White Collar (USA Network)
10 p.m.: Covert Affairs (USA Network)

Sunday, Oct. 20
9 p.m.: Burton and Taylor (BBC America)

Monday, Oct. 21
12 a.m.: @midnight (Comedy Central)

Tuesday, Oct. 22
9 p.m.: Ravenswood (ABC Family)
10 p.m.: Snooki & JWOWW (MTV)
10:30 p.m.: Awkward (MTV)

Friday, Oct. 25
8 p.m.: The Carrie Diaries (The CW)
9 p.m.: Grimm (NBC)
10 p.m.: Dracula (NBC)

TBA
Austin & Ally (Disney Channel)
Jamie Foxx untitled horror anthology series (Syfy)

NOVEMBER

Sunday, Nov. 3
8 p.m.: It Takes a Choir (USA Network), The Real Housewives of Atlanta (Bravo)
11:30 p.m.: Fashion Queens (Bravo)

Monday, Nov. 4
8 p.m.: Almost Human (Fox), The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills (Bravo)
9 p.m.: Vanderpump Rules (Bravo)

Tuesday, Nov. 5
10 p.m.: Shahs of Sunset (Bravo)

Friday, Nov. 8
9 p.m.: Raising Hope (Fox)

Sunday, Nov. 10
9 p.m.: Thicker Than Water (Bravo)

Friday, Nov. 15
9 p.m.: Time of Death (Showtime)

Friday, Nov. 22
9 p.m.: Nikita (The CW)

Saturday, Nov. 23
Atlantis (BBC America)

TBA
73 Seconds: The Challenger Investigation (Science Channel)

DECEMBER

Sunday, Dec. 1
9 p.m.: Treme (HBO)
10 p.m.: Ripper Street (BBC America)

Wednesday, Dec. 4
10 p.m.: Kirstie (TV Land)

Thursday, Dec. 5
The Sound of Music (NBC)

Monday, Dec. 9
9 p.m.: The Sing-Off (NBC)

Sunday, Dec. 15
9 p.m.: Psych: The Musical (USA Network)

FALL/WINTER

The Capones (Reelzchannel)
Comic View (BET)
T.D. Jakes Presents: Mind, Body & Soul (BET)
Real Husbands of Hollywood (BET)
Fandemonium (Syfy)
The Lylas (WEtv)
12 a.m.: Pete Holmes late-night series (TBS)

TBA

Save Our Business (TNT)

E-mail: Philiana.Ng@thr.com
Twitter: @insidethetube