Pret-a-Reporter

20 Celebrity Vacay Instagrams That Will Give You Major FOMO

@katyperry/Instagram
Katy Perry in Greece.

If you can't head to an exotic locale this July 4th weekend, catch a glimpse of these stars' travel photos instead — it's almost like you're there, too. Almost.

Fact: Being stuck at home on a holiday weekend is a major bummer. But if there's one thing we can count on to help put us in a better mood, it's stalking celebrities on social media and living vicariously through their exotic summer vacations. 

To make things even easier for you, we've rounded up the top 20 celebrity Instagrams — from Beyonce to Katy Perry — to give you a taste of what the great wide world is like beyond your own four walls. Let the FOMO commence.

Read more 25 Movies and TV Shows to Veg Out With Over July 4th Weekend

1. Beyonce goes to Hawaii: 

 

A video posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

"Lei'd in Hawaii"

2. Reese Witherspoon goes to Italy: 

"The best way to enjoy #gelato??? #ThreeGenerations"

3. Rihanna goes out on a boat: 

 

A photo posted by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

4. Selena Gomez goes to the beach: 

 

A photo posted by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

"Remembering how precious everyday is"

5. Kim Kardashian goes to Cannes: 

"My view"

See more American Swag: 26 Patriotic Pieces to Celebrate the U.S. In Style

6. Kendall Jenner goes out on a bike: 

 

A photo posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on

7. Karlie Kloss goes to Moscow: 

 

A photo posted by @karliekloss on

"#latergram from last week in Moscow"

8. Kate Hudson goes to Greece: 

 

A video posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

"Thank you Greece #UpUpAndAway"

9. Kerry Washington goes to New York: 

"Me and Alice. Hanging in Wonderland."

10. Gwyneth Paltrow goes to Buckingham Palace: 

 

A photo posted by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

"Hey,girl. Heeey. #buckinghampalace"

Read more This Is What You Need to Recover Post-Fourth of July Weekend

11. Naomi Campbell goes to Boa Vista: 

 

A photo posted by Naomi Campbell (@iamnaomicampbell) on

"#sunny afternoon#thankyou #fasano#boavista@anapaulajunqueirabr @bettopacheco@fe_de_goeye @luizbuneo1 #missyouall #camilla #empire#fox"

12. Cara Delevingne goes to France: 

 

A photo posted by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

13. Lorde goes in the ocean: 

 

A photo posted by Lorde (@lordemusic) on

"liiiiiiife"

14. Demi Lovato goes to Miami: 

 

A photo posted by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on

"Bye, Miami Helloo Atlanta"

15. Taylor Swift goes to London: 

 

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

"Little known fact: Karlie is secretly an unofficial historian/London tour guide. Kind of."

Read more Hold the Phone: Matt Damon Has a Ponytail

16. Katy Perry goes to Greece: 

 

A photo posted by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

"oh my Goddess"

17. Lady Gaga goes to the Bahamas: 

 

A photo posted by @ladygaga on

"I take a Bahama mama"

18. Jessica Alba goes to China: 

 

A photo posted by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

"#nofilter Xixi Wetlands #hangzhou"

19. Alexa Chung goes to the English countryside: 

 

A photo posted by Alexa (@chungalexa) on

"In an English country garden"

20. Sydney Sierota goes to Paris: 

 

A photo posted by sydney (@sydneysierota) on

"ADULT TOWN IN PARIS TOWN. Thankyou for all the sweet birthday wishes. You guys made me cry. Love you all so much!"

comments powered by Disqus