Berlin Live Stream: Award Ceremony for the 65th Berlinale

Courtesy of the Berlin Film Festival

Watch the Berlin Film Festival Awards live from 7 p.m. CET (1 p.m. EST; 10 a.m. PST).

Who will win this year's Gold and Silver Bears in Berlin? Watch the award ceremony for the 65th Berlin International Film Festival on our live stream.

The award ceremony is scheduled to start at 7 p.m. CET (1 p.m. EST; 10 a.m. PST).

Read more Berlin: Kristen Wiig's 'Nasty Baby' Wins Teddy Award for Best Queer Film

comments powered by Disqus