Pret-a-Reporter

LFW: Watch Burberry's September Show Here

Courtesy of Burberry

Enjoy!

Burberry is presenting its first "see-now, buy-now" show on Sept. 19 during London Fashion Week, and you're invited to the show.

You can watch it all go down at 7:30 p.m. London time (11:30 a.m. PT/2:30 p.m. ET) without having to leave your office desk. (Just tell your boss it's for research.) 

Check out the live stream below and enjoy!

comments powered by Disqus