Newsletters

news

Cannes 2013: Who to Follow on Instagram

From the models to the movie stars, live vicariously through our favorite style-minded festival-goers currently capturing the Cote d'Azur.

@HollywoodReporter Instagram

Cannes 2013 is swinging in all of its glittering glory. And whether you're currently eating a $30 cheeseburger next to Steven Spielberg on the French Riviera or simply reading this from the comfort of your couch, Instagram is the next best thing to actually being at the fest. Assuming you're following the right folks, of course. 

 

Below, a list of quality, stylish Cannes-goers worthy of your voyeurism and, quite possibly, more than a few double clicks. 

 

The Authority

Us, duh: @hollywoodreporter

 

The Models

Cara Delevigne: @caradelevigne

Liya Kebede: @liyakebede

Georgia May Jagger: @goergiamayjagger

 

The Designers

Calvin Klein's Francisco Costa: @costafrancisco

Jennifer Meyer: @jenmeyerjewelry

 

The Thespians

Sonam Kapoor: @sonamkapoor

Claire Julien: @clairejulien

 

The Blogger

Bip Ling: @bipling

 

The Photographer

Hanneli Mustaparta: @HanneliM

 

The Lifestyle Journalist

Derek Blasberg: @derekblasberg

What do you think?

Advertisement

Previous Story

Branded: Catherine Malandrino Debuts Parisian-Inspired Line for Kohl's

Next Story

Summer Preview: 11 Buzzy Books for Hollywood's Reading List