Pret-a-Reporter

PFW: Watch Dior's Spring 2017 Live Stream Here

Courtesy of Dior

You don't want to miss the show.

Maria Grazia Chiuri, the new artistic director of Dior, is presenting her first collection for the French fashion house on Friday during Paris Fashion Week, so you don't want to miss the show. 

Catch all the action at 2:30 p.m. Paris time (8:30 a.m. ET/5:30 a.m. PT) below. Enjoy!

comments powered by Disqus