Emmys: Watch the Stars Arrive on the Red Carpet

TV's biggest stars hit the Nokia Theatre
Sarah Hyland

Somewhere, in a fancy hotel suite or the comfort of their own home, TV's biggest stars are preparing to hit the red carpet for the 66th Primetime Emmy Awards.

The awards are being handed out Monday night during a live NBC telecast, taking place at the Nokia Theatre L.A. Live.

Below, watch live video of all the red-carpet action, kicking off at 3 p.m. PT/6 p.m. ET, ahead of the ceremony, which starts at 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET.

THR's complete coverage of the Emmys includes a live blog from our reporters on the scene, scoops from the parties, all the red-carpet fashions, a review of the show and analyses of the big wins. For a complete list of winners at the Creative Arts Emmys, click here.

And be sure to fill out your ballot, and let us know whom you are rooting for in the comments below.

What do you think?

comments powered by Disqus
Advertisement