feature HTML test

feature HTML test


Hollywood Reporter Features
Upcoming reports and editorial contact information

Jump to: Issue schedule | Contact info
Upcoming reports
September
Sept. 18Branded Entertainment
Sept. 19San Sebastian Film Festival
Sept. 19Location report: New York
Sept. 19Executive Jets
Sept. 19Talent Managers Assn.
Sept. 19Location report: New Mexico
Sept. 26Future of Entertainment
October
Oct. 3MIPCOM & MIP Jr.
Oct. 6Corporate Gift Guide
Oct. 6"Anatomy of a Hit: "Battlestar Galactica"
Oct. 13Fall Real Estate
Oct. 13American Cinematheque: George Clooney
Oct. 17Next Generation: Crafts
Oct. 17Fashion in Entertainment
Oct. 18Hollywood Film Festival
Oct. 20ShowEast
Oct. 31American Film Market
Oct. 31Spotlight: Spain
Oct. 31Spotlight: South Africa
Oct. 31Award Season Preview
November
Nov. 2Brittania Awards
Nov. 7Hollywood: The Next Generation
Nov. 8Oscar Watch: Animation
Nov. 10Film Postproduction Handbook
Nov. 10Holiday Effects
Nov. 13Leadership in Hollywood
Nov. 14Film & TV Music
Nov. 15Showbiz Kids
Nov. 17Holiday Gift Guide
Nov. 28Golden Globes Preview
December
Dec. 5Women in Entertainment
Dec. 6Oscar Watch: Preview
Dec. 7The Actor (SAG Awards)
Dec. 8Oscar Watch: Documentaries
Dec. 12The Director (DGA Awards)
Dec. 12Locations: Louisiana
Dec. 13The Writer (WGA Awards)
Dec. 14Awards Season Crafts Preview
Features department
Main department phone: (323) 525-2191
Department fax: (323) 525-2390
Editorial e-mail: special-issues@hollywoodreporter.com
To order back issues, e-mail: ktotas@hollywoodreporter.com

Mailing address:
The Hollywood Reporter Features Dept.
5055 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90036 USA
Paula Parisi Editorial Director, Features
(323) 525-2070 | pparisi@hollywoodreporter.com
Christy Grosz Executive Editor
(323) 525-2186 | cgrosz@hollywoodreporter.com
Gina McIntyre Managing Editor
(323) 525-2077 | gmcintyre@hollywoodreporter.com
Noela Hueso Associate Editor
(323) 525-2189 | nhueso@hollywoodreporter.com
Michael Burr Associate Editor
(323) 525-2006 | mburr@hollywoodreporter.com
Kevin Cassidy Senior Editor
(323) 525-2198 | kcassidy@hollywoodreporter.com
Randee Cohen Senior Editor, New York
(646) 654-5635 | rcohen@hollywoodreporter.com
Polly Delaney Photo Editor
(323) 525-2065 | pwilson@hollywoodreporter.com
Anna Ruscigno Listings Editor
(323) 525-2180 | aruscigno@hollywoodreporter.com
Listings fax: (323) 525-2091
comments powered by Disqus