Festival de Cannes Reveals Jury Members

 Sean Gallup/Getty Images for DTFF

Robert De Niro will be joined by A-list goodfellas at this year’s Festival de Cannes with fellow jury members set to include Jude Law, Olivier Assayas and Uma Thurman, the festival announced on Tuesday. 

De Niro’s team includes an A-list roster from across the globe including Argentinian actress and producer Martina Gusman, Chinese producer Nansun Shi, American actress, screenwriter and producer Thurman, Norwegian critic and writer Linn Ullmann, French director Assayas, British actor Law, plus director and producer Johnny To from Hong Kong and Mahamat Saleh Haroun from Chad. 
The Festival de Cannes will kick off on May 11th with an opening ceremony featuring De Niro and his jury. 
comments powered by Disqus