Watch the Golden Globes Red-Carpet Live Stream

Sistine Stallone, Scarlet Stallone and Sophia Stallone

The pre-show stream is underway on Twitter and will feature interviews with nominees, presenters and other guests as they arrive at the Beverly Hilton.

Before the 74th annual Golden Globes kick-off on Sunday at the Beverly Hilton, Twitter is going behind the scenes into all of the pre-show happenings.

A two-hour live stream of the event, which will begin at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT, will offer viewers a first look at the red-carpet arrivals and feature interviews with nominees, presenters and other guests who will field questions from Twitter users.

The live stream can be seen on the Golden Globes official Twitter page, goldenglobes.twitter.com, or via Twitter Moments. AJ Gibson, Jeannie Mai, Liza Koshy, Scott Mantz and Yvette Nicole Brown are set to host.

Jimmy Fallon is hosting the 2017 Golden Globes, airing at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT, for the first time. Presenters include Viola Davis, Sylvester Stallone, Anna Kendrick, Steve Carell, Matt Damon, Priyanka Chopra and more.

Watch the live stream below.

comments powered by Disqus