Pret-a-Reporter

MFW: Watch Gucci's Fall 2017 Show Live Here

Vittorio Zunino Celotto/Getty Images

Check it out.

Gucci is presenting its first combined men's and women's show Wednesday during Milan Fashion Week, and you're invited to check out Alessandro Michele's latest designs.

Watch the show go down at 3 p.m. Milan time (9 a.m. ET/6 a.m. PT) below.

comments powered by Disqus