'Heroes' heads to G4, Mojo

Empty

NBC Universal Domestic Television Distribution has sold the NBC primetime series “Heroes” to cable networks G4 and Mojo for its debut in off-network syndication.

The multiseason strip deals with G4 and Mojo call for the show to debut in fall 2010. The agreements also include a repurpose window of current season episodes the week following NBC’s initial airings starting in 2007.

G4 will debut "Heroes" with all-day marathons of Season 1 episodes Oct. 27-28. The network will begin airing episodes from the current season with a mini-marathon of the first six episodes of “Heroes” Season 2 on Nov. 3. G4 will then regularly air each week's current episode of “Heroes” at 10 p.m. Saturdays.

"Heroes" will premiere on Mojo on Nov. 1, airing the first six episodes of Season 2. Going forward, the show will air on Mojo every week at 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT Wednesdays and 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT Thursdays. Mojo also will air a marathon of Season 1 episodes during the Thanksgiving holiday.
comments powered by Disqus