Jared Leto's Beard and 'SNL' at 40: Top 12 Instagram Photos of the Week

Kanye West visits 'Wayne's World' and Jared Leto bonds with Jeff Bridges in this week's best celebrity Instagram posts.

Saturday Night Live celebrates its 40th anniversary and Hollywood gears up for the Oscars in this week's best-of-Instagram roundup.

See how Justin Timberlake, Kate Hudson and more celebrities spent their week in these photo highlights:

Rita Ora plays rugby in character on the set of Fifty Shades of Grey.

 

When Mia played rugby for the first time thanks Dakota for this pic!! #BTSmemories

A photo posted by Rita Ora (@ritaora) on

David Spade gets "photobombed" by Kerry Washington.

 

Me looking cool as shit in the audience

A photo posted by David Spade (@davidspade) on

Lady Gaga rehearses for Sunday's Oscars.

Kate Hudson and Allison Williams attend the Michael Kors show at New York Fashion Week.

 

Backstage @michaelkors

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Jared Leto bonds with his "bearded brother," Jeff Bridges.

 

Me and the legendary Jeff Bridges #beardedbrothers

A photo posted by JARED LETO (@jaredleto) on

Justin Timberlake and Jimmy Fallon prepare for SNL.

 

#SNL40

A photo posted by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on

 

 

Jesse Tyler Ferguson and Jonathan Groff take a selfie at the Costume Designers Guild Awards.

Reese Witherspoon can't wait to reunite with Eddie Redmayne and Felicity Jones.

 

Excited to see these two this weekend. #EddieRedmayne #FelicityJones (Did you see #TheTheoryofEverything? Wasn't it a beautiful film? )

A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

50 Cent gushes over Emma Stone at SNL's 40th anniversary celebration.

Kanye West parties with SNL's "Wayne's World" stars Mike Myers and Dana Carvey.

 

Party time excellent!!!!

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Jennifer Hudson gets herself ready for the Oscars.

 

Getting ready for the academy awards ! God I'm truly humbled ! Look what God can do!

A photo posted by Jennifer Hudson (@iamjhud) on

Elizabeth Banks spreads love on Valentine's Day.

comments powered by Disqus