The jewelry Contacts every red carpet star has on speed dial

Empty

The jewelry Contacts every red carpet star has on speed dial

Bulgari
Contact: Katie Goodwin
310-385-7441
katie.goodwin@bulgari.com

Camilla Dietz Bergeron
Contact: Tathiana Rosado
203-966-8203
tathiana@imagesanddetails.com

Damiani
Contact: Wendell Figueroa Ruiz
917-408-9884 or 646-420-2517
rex@damianiusa.com

DeBeers
Contact: Selda Bensusan
212-751-2265
sbensusan@debeers.com

Diamond in the Rough
Contact: Kathryn Hayman
212-710-1068
kathryn@diamondintherough.com

D'Orazio & Associates
Contact: Colleen McKinnie
310-860-0041
colleen@dalapr.com

Erica Courtney
Contact: Naomi Brown
323-938-2373
naomi@ericacourtney.com

Fred Leighton
Contact: Rebecca Selva
212-288-1872
rselva@fredleighton.com

H.Stern
Contact: Andrea Hansen
andrea.hansen@hstern.com.br

Irit Design
310-383-5566
Iritdesign@hotmail.com

Ivanka Trump Fine Jewelry
Contact: Michael McLaughlin
212-529-5533 ext.240
mmclaughlin@hlgrp.com

Jacob & Co.
Contact: Denise Scala
212-719-5887
denise@jacobandco.com
Contact: Susan Jagodaev
212-719-5887
susan@jacobandco.com
Contact: Karen Blum
212-242-9353
kblum@laforce-stevens.com

Kwiat
Contact: Mary Beth Donohue
310-273-1510
mdonohue@brandbuildingla.com

Lorraine Schwartz
Contact: Ashley Kersh
212-382-3888
ashley@olympicdiamond.net

Martin Katz
Contact: Jay Carlile
310-276-7200
jay@martinkatz.com

Munnu/The Gem Palace
Contact: Jana Pasquel
212-861-0606
studio@munnustudio.com

Neil Lane Jewelry
Contact: Nami Kamen
310-275-5015
info@neillanejewelry.com

Penny Preville
Contact: Skyler Siskin
516-466-8680 ext.107
skyler@pennypreville.com

Platt Boutique
Contact: Sara Murray
323-933-6148
sara@michelemariepr.com

Stephen Russell
Contact: Kali Fry
212-570-6900
kali@stephenrussell.com

Tiffany & Co.
Contact: Lauren Turner
212-277-5928
lauren.turner@tiffany.com

Van Cleef & Arpels
Contact: Alvina Patel
646-485-1678
alvina.patel@vancleef.com
comments powered by Disqus