July Fourth: See How Amy Schumer, Reese Witherspoon, More Are Celebrating

George Pimentel/WireImage; Dimitrios Kambouris/Getty Images
Amy Schumer (left), Reese Witherspoon

Joe Jonas, Mariska Hargitay and Kate Hudson also shared photos of their patriotic festivites.

Reese Witherspoon, Amy Schumer and Joe Jonas were among the many famous faces who celebrated the Fourth of July on Monday.

Lea Michele spent the patriotic holiday soaking up the summertime sunshine. The Scream Queens actress shared a photo of herself floating on an inflatable lemon with the caption "LEMONADE." The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants co-stars and friends Amber Tamblyn and America Ferrera also gave a wink at Beyonce's most recent visual album in a video of the pair mouthing the words to the superstar's single.

Kate Hudson, Mariska Hargitay and Chrissy Teigen also shared their fun-filled celebrations on social media. Check out the festive posts below.

 

Happy Birthday 'Merika #Repost @amberrosetamblyn ・・・ Making America great again. @americaferrera

A video posted by America Ferrera (@americaferrera) on

 

Making America great again. @americaferrera

A video posted by Amber Tamblyn (@amberrosetamblyn) on

 

Happiest 4th of July, folks! #regram @draperjames

A video posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

 

Pre-BBQ nap with grandma Hope y'all are enjoying the holiday! #July4th

A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

 

An American treasure

A photo posted by @amyschumer on

 

From my airbrushed ass to yours... Happy fourth!!!

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

 

@petertraugott and I are #ReadyInRed #BringingTheBlue. #StarsAndStripesAndSummerLiving #CelebratingInStyle

A photo posted by Mariska Hargitay (@therealmariskahargitay) on

 

Happy 4th of July everyone!

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

 

HAPPY 4TH!

A photo posted by Lea Michele (@msleamichele) on

 

LEMONADE @itsbeccatobin

A video posted by Lea Michele (@msleamichele) on

 

#REVOLVEinthehamptons

A photo posted by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

 

I Malibu #july4th #happy4th #happy4thofjuly #4thofjuly

A video posted by Roma Downey (@romadowney) on

 

 

A video posted by Elle Fanning (@ellefanning) on

 

Keepin it mellow #marshmellow #dj #danishowedme -makeup by meee #happyjuly4th #independenceday

A video posted by BELLA (@bellathorne) on

 

Happy 4th from Barbie!!!!

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

 

Celebrating our independence is always fun. #4thofjuly #happy4th #independenceday

A photo posted by mayim bialik (@missmayim) on

 

What a beautiful #july4th surprise! Sending so much love to my countrymen from across the sea! #independanceday

A video posted by Jessica Chastain (@jessicachastain) on

 

Happy 4th of July!!

A video posted by Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale) on

 

Happy 4th from us

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

 

The 4th! @megatronison

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

 

hostess vibes. Happy 4th everyone!

A video posted by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

 

Fireworks. Honest.

A photo posted by Nathan Fillion (@natefillion) on

comments powered by Disqus