Margolis returns for SAG telecast

Empty

Long-standing SAG Awards producer Jeff Margolis has been named to direct the 14th annual SAG Awards telecast. The Jan. 27 kudocast is set for 8 p.m. EST/PST, 7 p.m. CST and 6 p.m. MST on TNT and TBS, from the Los Angeles Shrine Exposition Center. Margolis also will direct the Dec. 20 SAG Awards nominations telecast, set for 9 a.m. EST on TNT.
comments powered by Disqus