MISSING HEADLINE

Empty

Eric Mika, Senior VP, Managing Director, International

Endeavour House, 189 Shaftesbury Avenue,

London, WC2H 8TJ

Tel: 44-20-7420-6082, Fax: 44-20-7420-6015, E-mail: Eric.Mika@vnuinc.org

International Bureaus

Australia: Pip Bulbeck, 58B Flood St., Leichardt NSW, 2040, Australia, Tel: 612-9569-6764, Mobile: (61) 0419 414 448 E-mail: plpb@mediaday.com.au

CANADA: Etan Vlessing (Bureau Chief), 174 Pendrith St., Toronto, Ontario, M6G 1S2, Tel: (416) 588-8388, Fax: (416) 588-4284, E-mail: etan.vlessing@sympatico.ca; Norma Reveler, 18 Parkside Crescent, Nepean, Ontario K2G 3B5, Tel: (613) 730-5006, Fax: (613) 730-5007, E-mail: nreveler@yahoo.com

CHINA: Jonathan Landreth (Bureau Chief), P.O. Box 9059, Beijing International Post Office, China 100600 (mail); Tel/Fax: 86-10-8561-8625; mobile: 86-137-1799-0191; E-mail: jslandreth@mac.com

FRANCE: Charles Masters (European Features Editor), Tel: 33-611-240-773 E-mail: cmasters@wanadoo.fr

GERMANY: Scott Roxborough (Bureau Chief), Weingartengasse 44, 51105, Cologne, Germany, Tel: 49-221-9833-148, Fax: 49-221-8307-350, E-mail: sroxborough@yahoo.de

india: Nyay Bhushan, E-2 Greater Kailash Part 2, New Delhi, 110048, India, Tel: 91-11-6213-952, Fax: 91-11-6239-228, E-mail: mail@connectmagazine.com

italy: Eric J. Lyman, Va San Giovanni Decolatto, N. 14 (Int.1), 00186, Rome, Italy, Tel: 3906-697-83241, E-mail: ericjlyman@gmail.com

JAPAN: Julian Ryall, 63-2 Terakubo, Naka-ku, Yokohama-shi, Kanagawa-ken, 231-0855, Japan, Tel/Fax: 81-45-663-2501, E-mail: jryall2@hotmail.com

korea: Mark Russell, KPO Box 68, Jongno-gu, Seoul, South Korea 110-600, Tel: 82-11-9736-1788, E-mail: markrussell@pobox.com

MEXICO: John Hecht, Rio Rhin 30, Interior 20 (Edificio D), Colonia Cuauhtemoc, D.F., C.P. 06500, Tel: 52-5705-1908, E-mail: hecht.john@gmail.com

Russia: Nick Holdsworth (Eastern European Correspondent), Post Box 1503, Saratov 1503, Russia, Tel: 7-095-253-48-25, E-mail: nickh007@volny.cz

SINGAPORE: Janine Stein, 61 College Green, Singapore, 299720, Tel: 65-6251-5407, E-mail: janine.stein@pacific.net.sg

SPAIN: Pamela Rolfe (Bureau Chief), C/ Avenida de la Dehesa 31, 28250 Torrelodones, Madrid, Spain, Tel: 3491-859-1882, Fax: 3491-859-5347, E-mail: prolfe@mcconde.com

UNITED KINGDOM: Stuart Kemp (U.K. Bureau Chief), Tel: 44-20-7420-6137, E-mail: skemp@eu.hollywoodreporter.com;

Mimi Turner (European Television Editor), Tel: 44-20-7420-6136, E-mail: mturner@eu.hollywoodreporter.com;

Ralf Ludemann (copy editor), Copy Desk Tel: 44-207-420-6139, Copy Desk E-mail: london_one@eu.hollywoodreporter.com;

Katy Thompson (boxoffice), Endeavour House, 189 Shaftesbury Avenue, London WC2H 8TJ, England, Tel: 44-20-7420-6004, Fax: 44-20-7420-6054.

Registered as a newspaper at the British Post Office.
comments powered by Disqus