Pret-a-Reporter

PFW: Watch Dior's Fall 2017 Show Live Here

Courtesy of Dior

Enjoy!

Kick off your Friday with designer Maria Grazia Chiuri, who's presenting Dior's fall 2017 collection at Paris Fashion Week.

The runway show will stream live at 2:30 p.m. Paris time (8:30 a.m. ET/5:30 a.m. PT), and you can watch it all go down below. Enjoy!

comments powered by Disqus