Super Bowl: Watch Imagine Dragons, Zac Brown Band Live from Bud Light Parties (Exclusive)

12:58 PM PST 01/31/2014 by Debbie Emery

Fans not aboard Bud Light's floating hotel in New York this weekend can enjoy the show live through the AXS Mobile App.

One of the hottest tickets this weekend is for the Bud Light Hotel New York, which boasts performances by Imagine Dragons and the Zac Brown Band on a 45,655-ton Norwegian Getaway cruise ship.

PHOTOS: 9 of the Biggest Super Bowl Scandals

Those not docked on the party boat can still get a front row seat to the shows via the AXS Mobile App, which is live-streaming the action between now and Sunday, Feb. 2.

Fans who download AXS Mobile here can stream the performances on their mobile devices for free within the video section of the app, The Hollywood Reporter can exclusively reveal. 

Capable of accommodating 4,000 people in 1,900 rooms, the Bud Light Hotel is docked at Pier 88 on Manhattan's West Side throughout Super Bowl weekend. 

Friday night's main event is the Pandora Present's party with Imagine Dragons at 9 p.m. PST/midnight EST, while Saturday sees the Bud Light Main Event with Grammy Award-winning Zac Brown Band taking the stage at 6 p.m. PST/ 9 p.m. EST.

STORY: Super Bowl: Where Hollywood Will Party and Play

AXS Mobile is a digital ticketing platform developed and operated by AEG available on the App Store for iOS devices and Google Play for Androids.

comments powered by Disqus