THR's Nominees Night: On the Scene at the 2014 Celebration

Cloris Leachman and Jeffrey Katzenberg
Cloris Leachman and Jeffrey Katzenberg
 AP Images

The Hollywood Reporter's annual Nominees Night bash at Wolfgang Puck's Spago on Feb. 10 attracted Oscar hopefuls including Leonardo DiCaprio, Jared Leto, Lupita Nyong'o, David O. Russell and Alfonso Cuaron.

PHOTOS: Oscar Hopefuls Celebrate at THR's Nominees Night

But the party made its way over to social media, with THR staffers and the stars taking to Twitter and Instagram to offer an inside glimpse at the evening's celebration.

comments powered by Disqus