Tina Fey, Susan Sarandon to Present at SAG Awards

Jon Kopaloff/FilmMagic/Getty Images, Slaven Vlasic/Getty Images
Tina Fey and Susan Sarandon

Taye Diggs, Dennis Haysbert and Donald Sutherland also tapped for Sunday’s ceremony.

Tina Fey and Susan Sarandon have been named presenters at this year’s 17th annual Screen Actors Guild Awards, executive producer Jeff Margolis announced Saturday.

Joining them at Sunday’s kudosfest are Taye Diggs, Dennis Haysbert and Donald Sutherland.

Previously announced presenters include: Amy Adams, Alec Baldwin, Jason Bateman, Scott Bakula, Annette Bening, Jeff Bridges, Helena Bonham Carter, Tim Conway, Rosario Dawson, Josh Duhamel, Jesse Eisenberg, Colin Firth, Andrew Garfield, Jon Hamm, Armie Hammer, Angie Harmon, Nicole Kidman, Mila Kunis, Eva Longoria, Cory Monteith, Amy Poehler, Natalie Portman, Jeremy Renner, Mark Ruffalo, Geoffrey Rush, Hilary Swank, Justin Timberlake, Sofia Vergara, Mark Wahlberg, Betty White, Robin Wright and SAG president Ken Howard.

The SAG Awards will be broadcast live coast-to-cast on TNT and TBS on Sunday at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT from Los Angeles’ Shrine Exposition Center.

The winners for TV and film stunt ensembles will be announced during a live webcast from the red carpet, which begins at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT.

comments powered by Disqus