Ben Stiller's Blue Steel and International Women's Day: Top 12 Instagram Photos of the Week

Ben Stiller and Owen Wilson make their Paris Fashion Week debut and John Stamos takes a walk down memory lane in some of this week's best celebrity Instagram posts.

Long-awaited movie sequels are announced and co-stars get comfy in this week's best-of-Instagram roundup.

See how John Stamos, Ava DuVernay and more celebrities spent their week in these photo highlights:

Ben Stiller and Owen Wilson announce Zoolander 2 on the runways of Paris Fashion Week.

 

Apparently Derek and Hansel have come to terms on #Zoolander2

A photo posted by Ben Stiller (@benstiller) on

Ava DuVernay and David Oyelowo commemorate the 50th anniversary of the "Bloody Sunday" march in Selma.

John Stamos revisits his Full House home (and gets ignored by tourists).

 

Boy, these youngsters have 0.0 idea what they're missing. #Fullhousehouse. #TURNAROUND.

A photo posted by John Stamos (@johnstamos) on

Miley Cyrus shows Madonna some love.

 

#RebelHeart is out now !!!! Fuckkkkk yeahhhhh @madonna http://smarturl.it/RebelHeart

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Big Sean pays tribute to Notorious B.I.G. on the anniversary of his death.

 

18 years ago today we lost a legend! All praises to the most high! #RIPBIG

A photo posted by BIGSEAN (@bigsean) on

Orange Is the New Black's Uzo Aduba and Taylor Schilling are all smiles.

 

Cheese! #oitnb

A photo posted by Uzo Aduba (@uzoaduba) on

Ellie Goulding, Taylor Swift, Selena Gomez and Haim celebrate International Women's Day with a tea party.

 

We are at our best when we cheer each other on and build each other up. Happy International Women's Day.

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Denzel Washington shows support for the opening of Lenny Kravitz's new photo exhibit.

 

With #DenzelWashington and #JeffHo at my #flashbykravitz exhibition opening at #Leica Gallery in L.A.

A photo posted by Lenny Kravitz (@lennykravitz) on

Josh Gad and John Lasseter get excited for Frozen 2.

 

Backstage with #JohnLasseter after announcing #Frozen2. As you can see we are not mildly excited.

A photo posted by Josh Gad (@joshgad) on

Justin Bieber approves of Scooter Braun's new ride.

The Empire cast gets cozy.

 

Love love LOVE THESE FACES #TerrenceHoward @jussiesmollett @theoriginalbigdaddy

A photo posted by taraji p henson (@tarajiphenson) on

Keith Urban, Jennifer Lopez and Harry Connick Jr. rev up for American Idol.

 

What did y'all think of @americanidol tonight??? #IdolTop11

A photo posted by Keith Urban (@keithurban) on

comments powered by Disqus