Lena Dunham's Pixie Cut and Justin Bieber's Roast: Top 12 Instagram Photos of the Week

Lena Dunham debuts a new hairdo and Judd Apatow meets Pee-wee Herman in some of this week's best celebrity Instagram posts.

New looks are debuted and new friends are made in this week's best-of-Instagram roundup.

See how Brian Grazer, Julia Louis-Dreyfus and more celebrities spent their week in these photo highlights:

Judd Apatow and Paul Reubens begin filming for Pee-wee's Big Holiday.

 

Someone is shooting a Pee Wee Herman movie!

A photo posted by Judd Apatow (@juddapatow) on

Lena Dunham debuts her new pixie haircut.

 

Zero prep required with my new 'do by my hair's soulmate @rheannewhite

A photo posted by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

Brian Grazer wants Quincy Jones on Empire.

Julia Louis-Dreyfus makes one fan's wish come true at SXSW.

 

It worked even though he missed the "y" in Dreyfus. #SXSW

A photo posted by Julia Louis-Dreyfus (@officialjld) on

Hilary Duff goes for a bold and blue new look.

 

Keeping this really simple today

A photo posted by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on

Kerry Washington poses with the men of Scandal.

 

The men in the book! #scandal WHAT A GREAT GROUP OF ACTORS!!!! Thanks guys.

A photo posted by Kerry Washington (@kerrywashington) on

LL Cool J, Mary J. Blige, Terrence Howard and Taraji P. Henson get their lip-sync on.

Kathy Griffin chooses to stick with serenity and passion.

 

Ahhhh screw it!

A photo posted by Kathy Griffin (@kathygriffin) on

Meghan Trainor meets a new friend while on tour.

 

My new best friend. The legend @billnye thanks for coming to both of my New York shows. I love u! #thatbasstour

A photo posted by Meghan Trainor (@meghan_trainor) on

Kevin Hart gets ready to roast Justin Bieber for Comedy Central's #BieberRoast.

 

It really pisses me off that I'm shorter than @justinbieber #DopePic

A photo posted by kevinhart4real (@kevinhart4real) on

Nick Jonas has an awkward cab sighting.

 

That awkward moment you get a cab and...

A photo posted by @nickjonas on

Chloe Moretz and Ansel Elgort preview 2016's November Criminals.

 

The boys are back in town #NovemberCriminals

A photo posted by Chloe Grace Moretz (@chloegmoretz) on

comments powered by Disqus