'Glee's' Goodbye and Kendall Jenner's Calvins: Top 12 Instagram Photos of the Week

'Glee' stars bid farewell to the six-season series and Dwayne Johnson gets ready to rock 'Saturday Night Live' in some of this week's best celebrity Instagram posts.

Farewells are bid and fashion statements are made in this week's best-of-Instagram roundup.

See how Mariah Carey, Dwayne Johnson and more celebrities spent their week in these photo highlights:

The stars of Glee get emotional for the series finale.

 

Feelin a little teary-eyed? We got a room for that. #GleeGoodbye

A photo posted by Darren Criss (@darrencriss) on

Dwayne Johnson gets ready for his return to Saturday Night Live.

Mariah Carey dines with Brett Ratner and Courtney Love.

 

#shenanigans with @courtneylove and @brettrat

A photo posted by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Reese Witherspoon celebrates her 39th birthday.

 

Thank you everyone for all the kind & lovely birthday wishes.(and yes, there is a mariachi band behind me...)

A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Kendall Jenner debuts her new Calvin Klein campaign.

 

Just me in #mycalvins. Proud to be the face of the new @calvinklein #mycalvins Denim Series!

A photo posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on

Limp Bizkit's Fred Durst clarifies that he is NOT Robert Durst with a bold fashion statement.

 

I am NOT ROBERT

A photo posted by Limp Bizkit (@limpbizkit) on

Kevin Hart celebrates Will Ferrell's new star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame.

Lee Daniels honors Aretha Franklin's birthday.

 

YES GOD! HAPPY BIRTHDAY MS.FRANKLIN!!! #aretha #longlivethequeen

A photo posted by Lee Daniels (@theoriginalbigdaddy) on

Marc Jacobs unveils his very first Instagram photo.

 

No filter, (some filler)!

A photo posted by Marc Jacobs (@themarcjacobs) on

Ben Stiller shares a photo from the filming of Zoolander 2.

 

Italian actors are just really really good looking. #Zoolander2

A photo posted by Ben Stiller (@benstiller) on

John Stamos teases his upcoming Fox pilot with co-star Josh Peck.

 

Like father, Like son. #Firstshot #TheGword

A photo posted by John Stamos (@johnstamos) on

Amy Schumer and J.K. Simmons make up American Gothic.

 

JK Simmons and I after a fight

A photo posted by @amyschumer on

comments powered by Disqus