The Fight of the Century and a Spice Girls Reunion: Top 12 Instagram Photos of the Week

Stars flock to Las Vegas for the Mayweather-Pacquiao showdown and Sofia Vergara receives a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame in some of this week's best celebrity Instagram posts.

Bets are placed and Met Gala looks turn heads in this week's best-of-Instagram roundup.

See how Victoria Beckham, Kate Hudson and other celebrities spent their week in these photo highlights:

Drew Barrymore and Wil Kopelman have a date night at the boxing ring.

 

#datenight #fightnight

A photo posted by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on

Victoria Beckham and the Spice Girls (plus Eva Longoria) reunite at David Beckham's 40th birthday bash.

 

Spice Girls in Marrakech! #DB40 x vb @Melaniecmusic @evalongoria @therealgerihalliwell

A photo posted by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

Beyonce stuns in a see-through gown at the Met Gala.

 

Met Gala 2015.

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

James Marsden posts his first Instagram photo with the help of Jimmy Fallon.

Sofia Vergara receives her star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame.

 

@manologonzalezvergara i luv u my hijo.

A photo posted by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Kate Hudson sports a new look.

 

First day on set of new film and they're going to town on my hair! Ah!!!!!

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Jennifer Lopez prepares for the Mayweather-Pacquiao match.

 

Ready for the fight!! #maypac #fightnight #fightofthecentury

A photo posted by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Sarah Hyland gets into the Kentucky Derby spirit.

 

@imthekatie #talkderbytome #hatsonhatsonhats

A photo posted by Sarah Hyland (@therealsarahhyland) on

Madonna, Katy Perry and Lady Gaga have a girls night out.

 

Girls night out.......... Kissing the Ring........Finally! #metball

A photo posted by Madonna (@madonna) on

Kerry Washington, Common, Taraji P. Henson and Lee Daniels gather for a selfie.

 

#MetBall

A photo posted by Kerry Washington (@kerrywashington) on

Britney Spears gets ready to rock Las Vegas again.

 

Finally giving the boot the boot!!! See you tomorrow night, Vegas! #PieceOfMe #ByeByeBoot

A photo posted by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

Kathy Griffin debuts her Met Gala look.

 

This is what I would have worn to the #MetBall! After all...the theme was #ChinaThroughTheLookingGlass

A photo posted by Kathy Griffin (@kathygriffin) on

comments powered by Disqus