Twitter Roll

 

Who to follow as the word-of-mouth about hot titles goes digital and savvy buyers and sellers use Twitter feeds for spontaneous, and strategic, buzz.

TALENT

  • Mike Birbiglia @birbigs
  • Antonio Campos @antoniocampos1
  • Lena Dunham @lenadunham
  • Mark Duplass @MarkDuplass
  • Heidi Ewing @HeidiLoki
  • Joseph Gordon-Levitt @hitRECordJoe
  • Tim Heidecker @timheidecker
  • Nicholas Jarecki @njarecki
  • Miranda July @Miranda_July
  • Brit Marling @writ_darling
  • Katie Anne Naylon @itskatieanne
  • Elizabeth Olsen @OlsenElizabeth
  • James Ponsoldt @jamesponsoldt
  • Josh Radnor @jradnor74
  • Eric Wareheim @ericwareheim
  • Ti West @Ti_West

EXECS & AGENTS

  • John Cooper @cooperdance
  • David Dinerstein @D2Films
  • Cassian Elwes @cassianelwes
  • Peter Goldwyn @Goldwizzle
  • Kevin Iwashina @kiwashina
  • Tom Ortenberg @TomOrtenberg
  • Tom Quinn @aloompanix
  • John Sloss @johnsloss

PRODUCERS

  • Jen Gatien @JenGatien
  • Ted Hope @TedHope
  • Lynette Howell @LynetteHowell
  • Adam McKay @GhostPanther
  • Michael D. Olmos @mdolmos
  • Jamie Patricof @jamiepatricof
  • Christine Vachon @kvpi

 

comments powered by Disqus