Pret-a-Reporter

MFW: Watch Versace's Fall 2016 Live Stream Here

Getty Images
Models on the Versace spring 2016 runway.

Enjoy!

Versace's fall 2016 show is taking place on Thursday during Milan Fashion Week — and we've got your front-row access right here.

Catch the live stream at 8 p.m. Milan time (that's 11 a.m. PT/2 p.m. ET for those who aren't in the Italian city) and check out all the sexy ensembles that are sure to hit the runway below.

comments powered by Disqus