Pret-a-Reporter

LFW: Watch Burberry's February Show Live Here

Getty Images
Burberry's September 2016 show

Enjoy.

Burberry is presenting its second "see-now, buy-now" show on Monday during London Fashion Week, and you're invited to check out Christopher Bailey's latest designs.

Watch the show go down at 7:30 p.m. London time (2:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. PT) below.

comments powered by Disqus