• The Hollywood Reporter on LinkedIn
  • Follow THR on Pinterest
JAN
11
3 YEARS

Robert Downey Jr., Jimmy Fallon and Ashton Kutcher Added to Golden Globes Presenters List

Mila Kunis, Mark Wahlberg and Reese Witherspoon will also take part during Sunday's ceremony.

Robert Downey Jr.
Kevork Djansezian/Getty Images
Robert Downey Jr.

Robert Downey Jr., Jimmy Fallon and Ashton Kutcher have been added to the list of presenters for the 69th annual Golden Globe Awards.

Additionally, Jessica Biel, Mila Kunis, Adam Levine, Rob Lowe, Katharine McPhee, Michelle Pfeiffer, Mark Wahlberg and Reese Witherspoon have also been tapped to take part during the ceremony, to be hosted once again by Ricky Gervais.

PHOTOS: Golden Globe Awards: The Nominees

They join previously announced presenters Antonio Banderas, Jake Gyllenhaal, Salma Hayek, Nicole Kidman, Melissa McCarthy, Clive Owen, Freida Pinto and Natalie Portman.

The Golden Globe Awards, directed by Louis J. Horvitz for the second straight year, will be broadcast live coast-to-coast on NBC from 5-8 p.m. PT/8-11 p.m. ET from the Beverly Hilton. The pre-show will begin from 4-5 p.m. PT/7-8 p.m. ET.