• The Hollywood Reporter on LinkedIn
  • Follow THR on Pinterest
JAN
13
2 YEARS

George Clooney, Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie Added to Golden Globes Presenters List

Other new additions to the broadcast include Madonna, Nicole Kidman, Channing Tatum and Jane Fonda.

George Clooney
Alberto E. Rodriguez/Getty Images

George Clooney, Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie will all be in attendance during Sunday's 69th annual Golden Globe Awards.

The Hollywood Foreign Press Association announced Friday night that the trio are among the latest to join the list of presenters, as are Madonna, Nicole Kidman, Channing Tatum, Jane Fonda, Harrison Ford, Sarah Michelle Gellar, Dustin Hoffman, Emily Blunt, Johnny Depp, Colin Firth and several others.

PHOTOS: Golden Globe Awards: The Nominees

Aiding host Ricky Gervais, they join the the growing roster of previously announced presenters that already includes Robert Downey Jr., Jimmy Fallon, Ashton Kutcher, Reese Witherspoon, Antonio Banderas, Jake Gyllenhaal, Salma Hayek, Nicole Kidman, Melissa McCarthy, Clive Owen, Freida Pinto and Natalie Portman.

Louis J. Horvitz serves as Globes director for the second in year in a row. It will be broadcast live coast-to-coast on NBC from 5-8 p.m. PT/8-11 p.m. ET from the Beverly Hilton, with a pre-show airing between 4-5 p.m. PT/7-8 p.m. ET.