'America's Best Dance Crew' Returns Featuring Songs by Britney Spears

Season seven of MTV’s Randy Jackson Presents America’s Best Dance Crew features songs by Britney Spears, Madonna, LMFAO, Rihanna, Pitbull, David Guetta and Flo Rida. The season premiere airs on Wednesday, April 11th at 10 p.m. ET/PT.

comments powered by Disqus