Award Season Roundtable Series: The Writers Uncensored

Watch the full uncensored video of our writers roundtable with Aaron Sorkin and Steve Zaillan (Moneyball), Pedro Almodovar (The Skin I live In), Dustin Lance Black (J. Edgar), Oren Moverman (Rampart) and Eric Roth (Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close). 

VIDEO: THR's Awards Season Roundtable Series 2011: The Actors

comments powered by Disqus