THR Salutes Emmy Icons: Sizzle Reel

Behind the scenes of THR's Emmy Icons photo shoots with Emmy winners Aaron Paul, Robert Carlock, Tina Fey, Jeff Richmond, the Osbournes, Jerry Seinfeld, William Shatner, Cloris Leachman, Alfre Woodard, Sheila Nevins, Bryan Cranston, Charlie Collier, Matthew Weiner, Hank Azaria, Greg Daniels, Chris Lloyd, John Wells, Marshall Herzkovitz and Mitch Hurwitz.

"I do think the writers, Queen and King, they are the storytellers, and we're just the parts of speech in the color that they use to tell that story," says four-time Emmy winner Woodard. 

comments powered by Disqus