The Tribeca Film Festival has announced the jury members who will select the winners in 10 categories across the film and immersive competition sections.

The 51 jurors include Aaron Rodgers, Angela Bassett, Sheila Nevins, Tig Notaro, Debra Messing, Maureen Dowd and Topher Grace.

The U.S. narrative feature jurors are author Jonathan Ames, actor Cory Hardrict, IndieWire editor-in-chief Dana Harris and Rachel Getting Married writer Jenny Lumet. The international narrative feature jurors are Bassett, actress Famke Janssen, director Baltasar Kormakur, writer-director Rebecca Miller and writer Steve Zaillian. The feature documentary jurors are director Drake Doremus, filmmaker Robert Greene, producer Julie Goldman, Wall Street Journal editor and reporter Andrew LaVallee and director-producer Cheryl McDonough.

The best new narrative director jurors are writer-director-producer Stephen Kay, Entertainment Weekly deputy editor Bill Keith, Justin Long, Piper Perabo and Melita Toscan du Plantier. Best new documentary director jurors are actor Gbenga Akinnagbe, David Cross, director Orlando von Einsiedel, actress Kathrine Narducci and Notaro.

The narrative short jurors are Dowd, Grace, attorney Rosalind Lichter, Hamish Linklater, Lily Rabe, Phoebe Robinson and animator Jeff Scher. The short documentary and student visionary competition jurors are Dr. Kevin Cahill, David Krumholtz, Kathy Najimy, Nevins, writer-producer-activist Agunda Okeyo, Rodgers and HoopsNation founder Buster Scher.

The all-female jury who will select the winner of the seventh annual Nora Ephron Award, presented by Chanel and designed to honor the spirit and vision of the late filmmaker and writer, consists of Debra Messing, Chloe Sevigny and actress-producer DeWanda Wise.

The 18th annual Tribeca Film Festival is set to run April 24-May 5 in New York. Winners will be announced Thursday, May 2.