Josh Gad, Phillipa Soo Among Annie Awards Presenters

Josh Gad and Philippa Soo
Jeff Kravitz/Getty Images; John Lamparski/Getty Images

Josh Gad (Frozen), Matthew Rhys (BoJack Horseman), Phillipa Soo (Over the Moon) and Eva Whittaker (Wolfwalkers) will be presenters for the virtual 48th annul Annie Awards for animation.

Annies organizers ASIFA-Hollywood also announced that presenters will include directors Sergio Pablos (Klaus); Jill Colton (Abominable), and Nora Twomey (The Breadwinner), as well as Oscar-winning composer Michael Giacchino (Up).

The cast of web series Critical Role also will present awards during the virtual ceremony, which will be held April 16.

The complete list of nominees can be found here.