Riz Ahmed, Leslie Odom Jr., Carey Mulligan Among Eddie Awards Presenters

Riz Ahmed, Leslie Odom Jr. and Carey Mulligan
Albert L. Ortega/Getty Images; Phoebe Joaquin via Getty Images; Daniele Venturelli/ Getty Images

Oscar nominees Riz Ahmed, Leslie Odom Jr and Carey Mulligan are among the actors set to present during American Cinema Editors' 71st Eddie Awards, which will be handed out in a virtual ceremony on April 17 at 11 a.m. PT.

Jodie Foster, Seth Meyers, Catherine O'Hara, Charles Dance, Jon Huertas, Brendan Hunt, Brett Goldstein, Jeremy Lee Stone and young Minari actors Noel Cho and Alan S. Kim have also joined the lineup of presenters.

Cast members from Zoey's Extraordinary Playlist, including Jane Levy, Mary Steenburgen, Skylar Astin, Alex Newell and John Clarence Stewart will host the event.

During the ceremony, Spike Lee will receive the ACE Golden Eddie and Lynzee Klingman and Sidney Wolinsky will accept Career Achievement Awards.

A complete list of nominees can be found here.