Adele, Lana Del Rey Nab Ivor Novello Awards

Adele Lana Del Rey - H 2012
Getty Images

Adele Lana Del Rey - H 2012

Adele accepted two more awards Thursday in her seemingly uninterrupted string of accolades when she took home top honors at the 57th Ivor Novello Awards. At a  ceremony to honor the best songwriters and composers in the U.K. and Ireland, Adele collected prizes for Songwriter of the Year, Best Song Musically & Lyrically, and a PRS for Music Most Performed Work for “Rolling in the Deep.”

PHOTOS: BRIT Awards 2012 Red Carpet: Adele, Rihanna, Florence Welch Sizzle

Lana Del Ray’s “Video Games” took home the prize for Best Contemporary Song, and PJ Harvey nabbed the Album Award for her latest release, Let England Shake. Meanwhile, Siouxsie and the Banshees lead singer Siouxsie Sioux received the Ivors Inspiration Award for "not just exceptional songwriting, but also the achievements of the recipient in inspiring others."

Other awards were given out in the following categories:

Best Television Soundtrack: Martin Phipps for the crime thriller The Shadow Line.

The Ivors Jazz Award: to Stan Tracey, the "godfather of British jazz."

Outstanding Song Collection: to Gary Kemp, a member of Spandau Ballet for penning an exceptional catalog of songs for the group and other collaborations.

Best Original Film Score: to Alex Heffes for The First Grader.

PRS for Music Outstanding Contribution to British Music: to Take That, the former boy band that have successfully reinvented themselves as one of the country's leading pop bands.

Lifetime Achievement: to Mark Knopfler for his work in rock band Dire Straits, as well as his collaborations and movie soundtracks.

PRS for Music Special International Award: U.S. songwriting legend Jimmy Webb (“By the Time I Get to Phoenix,” “Wichita Lineman”).

BASCA Fellowship: iconic theater composer Andrew Lloyd Webber.