Coachella Festival Unveils Set Times

The Indio, Calif., event will be held on consecutive weekends for the second straight year.
Getty Images

For those who are mapping out their Coachella weekends, it's time to get specific. 

The Indio, Calif., music festival, held on consecutive weekends for the second year (April 12-14 and 19-21), has announced set times for the bands playing at the event's numerous stages. 

STORY: Ready to Rock: THR's Ultimate Coachella Party Guide

On Friday at 7:25 p.m. at the Coachella main stage, festivalgoers will see indie-rock stalwarts Modest Mouse followed by the Yeah Yeah Yeahs (8:40 p.m.) and Blur (9:55 p.m.); headliners The Stone Roses are scheduled to begin their set just before midnight. 

Saturday night on the main stage sees the reunited Postal Service playing at 8:50 p.m., followed by the dreamy introspection of The XX (10:10 p.m.) and the angled pop of Phoenix (11:35 p.m.) to top the evening.

On Sunday, the set-list times end a little earlier. Social Distortion kicks off at 6 p.m. on the main stage, followed by Vampire Weekend (7:20 p.m.), Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds (8:40 p.m.) and Red Hot Chili Peppers (10:15 p.m.).

See the complete list of announced set times here