'The Host' Soundtrack 'Choose to Listen' Features Ellie Goulding, Imagine Dragons

The Host Poster Art - P 2012

The Host Poster Art - P 2012

Fans of Stephenie Meyer’s The Host soon will be given another choice: Will they choose to listen?

Borrowing from the film’s tagline of “Choose to Believe. Choose to Fight. Choose to Love,” Interscope Records’ KIDinaKORNER imprint will release the film’s soundtrack, The Host: Choose to Listen, on March 26.

PHOTOS: Stephenie Meyer and 'The Host' Cast: Authors With Their Stars

The 10-track album features new music from Ellie Goulding, Skylar Grey, X Ambassadors and The Dirty Tees’ remix of Imagine Dragons’ hit "Radioactive." See the complete track list below. 

Choose to Listen opens with the instrumental theme “Soul Outside” by Antonio Pinto, the Brazilian composer whose previous film credits include Central Station, Snitch and Love in the Time of Cholera. The album is executive produced by Alex Da Kid and Meyer -- who also has a producing credit on the film.

The Host, starring Saoirse Ronan, Max Irons and Jake Abel, will be released nationwide March 29 via Open Road Films.

1.  Soul Outside – Antonio Pinto
2.  Chasing Rubies (Acoustic) – Hudson Taylor
3.  Big Ticket – Duologue
4.  Slowly Freaking Out – Skylar Grey
5.  Making Time – Jamie N Commons
6.  Lost – Die Mason Die
7.  Evening Ceremony – Active Child
8.  Hanging On – Ellie Goulding
9.  Litost – X Ambassadors
10.  Radioactive (The Dirty Tees Remix) – Imagine Dragons

Email: Sophie.Schillaci@THR.com; Twitter: @SophieSchillaci