Lana Del Rey Unveils New Single From 'Born to Die' Deluxe Edition (Audio)

The singer is re-releasing her debut album with eight new tracks on Nov. 13.
Nicole Nodland

Lana Del Rey has revealed a new track off her forthcoming re-release, Born to Die – The Paradise Edition.

“Ride,” a sweeping ballad produced by Rick Rubin, is one of eight new tracks to be featured on the new release. See the full track list below, which amounts to a whopping 23 songs. According to Billboard, “Ride” was co-written by Del Rey and Justin Parker, who previously collaborated on her breakout hit “Video Games.”

The Paradise Edition is slated to hit shelves on Nov. 13, but is available now for pre-order. Fans can purchase the new Paradise Edition as a stand-alone CD or vinyl, or as a double album featuring tracks both old and new. There will also be a deluxe box set available, including a remix album and video DVD.

What do you think of Del Rey’s latest track? Tell us in the comments section below.

1) Born To Die
2) Off To The Races
3) Blue Jeans
4) Video Games
5) Diet Mountain Dew
6) National Anthem
7) Dark Paradise
8) Radio
9) Carmen
10) Million Dollar Man
11) Summertime Sadness
12) This Is What Makes Us Girls
13) Without You
14) Lolita
15) Lucky Ones
1) Ride
2) American
3) Cola
4) Body Electric
5) Blue Velvet
6) Gods and Monsters
7) Yayo
8) Bel Air