Lil Wayne's 'I Am Not a Human Being II' Track List Released: Nicki Minaj, 2 Chainz & More

Lil Wayne Performing GQ Pre Super Bowl Party 1 - H 2013
Gustavo Caballero/Getty Images

Lil Wayne Performing GQ Pre Super Bowl Party 1 - H 2013

This past weekend brought the release of Lil Wayne’s I Am Not A Human Being II track list. The soon-to-be 10th studio album from Weezy features 11 other artists, or as the rapper puts it, his friends.

“I’m usually a two or three feature-type guy,” he told the Times-Picayune recently. “But this album, I have a lot of features because I have a lot of friends, a lot of people that wanted to help out. I just appreciate them all. And I have a lot of different production on it, too. I got Juicy J, David Banner, Soulja Boy – and that’s the production.”

PHOTOS: VMAs 2012: Best and Worst Moments

With 15 songs, the New Orleans rapper is only left with three guest-free tracks to himself. The collaboration-centric album features the likes of Nicki Minaj, Big Sean, Gunplay, 2 Chainz and Juicy J, among other hip-hop stars.

Fans have already gotten a taste of IANAHB II with the single “Love Me,” featuring Drake and Future, which currently resides at No. 10 on the Hot 100.

The album’s minimalist cover art, done by Kanye West’s design company, DONDA, was also released earlier this year. DONDA previously did the art for 2 Chainz' Based on a T.R.U. Story.

After earlier delays, I Am Not A Human Being II is now set for release on March 26.

See the full track list below: 

2. "Curtains" feat. Boo
3. "Days and Days" feat. 2 Chainz
4. "Gunwalk" feat. Gudda Gudda
5. "No Worries" feat. Detail
6. "Back to You"
7. "Trigger Finger" feat. Soulja Boy
8. "Beat the Shit" feat. Gunplay
9. "Rich as F--k" feat. 2 Chainz
10. "Trippy" feat. Juicy J
11. "Bitches Love Me" feat. Drake and Future
12. "Romance"
13. "God Bless America"
14. "My Homies Still" feat. Big Sean
15. "Lay It Down" feat. Nicki Minaj