CMA Awards: Full Winners List

8:08 PM 11/8/2017

by THR staff

The awards were handed out Wednesday night in Nashville.

Garth Brooks_CMAs - Getty - H 2017
Getty Images

The 51st annual CMA Awards were handed out Wednesday night in Nashville.

The ceremony aired live from Nashville's Bridgestone Arena on ABC, with Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood hosting the show for a 10th time.

A full list of winners follows.

  • Female Vocalist of the Year

    Miranda Lambert (WINNER)

    Kelsea Ballerini

    Reba McEntire

    Maren Morris

    Carrie Underwood

  • Male Vocalist of the Year

    Chris Stapleton (WINNER)

    Dierks Bentley

    Eric Church

    Thomas Rhett

    Keith Urban

  • New Artist of the Year

    Jon Pardi (WINNER)

    Luke Combs

    Old Dominion

    Brett Young

    Lauren Alaina

  • Music Video of the Year

    Brothers Osborne, "It Ain't My Fault" (WINNER)

    Little Big Town, "Better Man"

    Keith Urban, "Blue Ain't Your Color"

    Thomas Rhett feat. Maren Morris, "Craving You"

    Miranda Lambert, "Vice"

  • Vocal Duo of the Year

    Brothers Osborne (WINNER)

    Dan + Shay

    Florida Georgia Line


    Maddie & Tae


  • Entertainer of the Year

    Garth Brooks (WINNER)

    Luke Bryan

    Eric Church

    Chris Stapleton

    Keith Urban

  • Single of the Year

    "Blue Ain't Your Color," Keith Urban (WINNER)

    "Better Man," Little Big Town

    "Body Like A Back Road," Sam Hunt

    "Dirt On My Boots," Jon Pardi

    "Tin Man," Miranda Lambert

  • Album of the Year

    From A Room: Volume 1, Chris Stapleton (WINNER)

    The Breaker, Little Big Town

    Heart Break, Lady Antebellum

    The Nashville Sound, Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit

    The Weight of These Wings, Miranda Lambert

  • Song of the Year

    "Better Man," Little Big Town (WINNER)

    "Blue Ain't Your Color," Keith Urban

    "Body Like A Back Road," Sam Hunt

    "Dirt On My Boots," Jon Pardi

    "Tin Man," Miranda Lambert

  • Vocal Group of the Year

    Little Big Town (WINNER)

    Lady Antebellum

    Old Dominion

    Rascal Flatts

    Zac Brown Band

  • Musical Event of the Year

    "Funny How Time Slips Away," Glen Campbell with Willie Nelson (WINNER)

    "Craving You," Thomas Rhett feat. Maren Morris

    "Kill A Word," Eric Church feat. Rhiannon Giddens

    "Setting the World on Fire," Kenny Chesney feat. Pink

    "Speak to a Girl," Tim McGraw & Faith Hill

  • Musician of the Year

    Mac McAnally (Guitar) (WINNER)

    Jerry Douglas (Dobro)

    Paul Franklin (Steel Guitar)

    Dann Huff (Guitar)

    Derek Wells (Guitar)