MTV Announces 'America's Best Dance Crew' Featured Artists, Including Madonna, Britney Spears, LMFAO

Fergus McDonald/Getty Images

"I'm not going to lie: It's hard work having four kids and doing all the work I do. ... My head is going to explode."

Randy Jackson presents America’s Best Dance Crew returns to MTV this spring with nine new crews and even more electrifying performances, highlighting music from today’s top pop and hip-hop artists.

MTV announced on Tuesday the musicians to be featured on the forthcoming “Return of the Superstars,” including Madonna, Britney Spears, Rihanna, Pitbull, David Guetta, Flo Rida and LMFAO, among others. Each week, the show’s theme will revolve around one artist and competing crews will create performances based on their most popular hits. Last season, Justin Bieber, Ke$ha and more made guest appearances on the show.

Pitbull, David Guetta, Flo Rida and LMFAO’s Redfoo are all set to appear on the next season, which kicks off on Wednesday, April 11 at 10 p.m. on MTV. Mario Lopez is set to return as host, with JC Chasez, Lil Mama and former winner D-Trix returning to the judges panel. 

Fans can vote for their favorite contenders by text messaging, calling and online voting, with the judges forced to decide between the bottom two crews each week. In the end, the final crew will take home a $100,000 cash prize. Previous winners include the JabbaWockeeZ, Super Cr3w, Quest Crew and I aM mE.