CBS Announces Season Finale Dates

CBS has set spring finale dates for its programming slate.

Among them, two-hour finales for Survivor: Redemption Island, The Mentalist and The Amazing Race.

Check out the full schedule below:

Sunday, May 1
9:00-10:00 PM            Undercover Boss            

Sunday, May 8
8:00-10:00 PM            The Amazing Race (two hours)
10:00-11:00 PM          CSI: Miami                        

Thursday, May 12
9:00-10:00 PM            CSI: Crime Scene Investigation                                             

Friday, May 13
9:00-10:00 PM            CSI: NY                               
10:00-11:00 PM          Blue Bloods                          

Sunday, May 15
8:00-10:00 PM            Survivor: Redemption Island (two hours)
10:00-11:00 PM          Survivor: Redemption Island Live Reunion Show

Monday, May 16
8:00-8:30 PM              How I Met Your Mother                   
8:30-9:00 PM              Mad Love                             
9:30-10:00 PM            Mike & Molly                                   
10:00-11:00 PM          Hawaii Five-0                       

Tuesday, May 17
8:00-9:00 PM              NCIS                                   
9:00-10:00 PM            NCIS: Los Angeles               
10:00-11:00 PM          The Good Wife                     

Wednesday, May 18
9:00-10:00 PM            Criminal Minds                      

Thursday, May 19
8:00-8:30 PM              The Big Bang Theory
8:30-9:00 PM             Rules of Engagement
9:00-11:00 PM           The Mentalist (two hours)

Wednesday, May 25
10:00-11:00 PM         Criminal Minds: Suspect Behavior