The CW Sets Finale Dates, 'Labyrinth' Premiere

Vampire Diaries 100th Group Still - H 2014
Bob Mahoney/The CW

The CW has announced the finale dates for its slate of dramas.

Additionally, the network has set a two-night broadcast for the four-hour period miniseries Labyrinth on Thursday, May 22, at 8 p.m. and Friday, May 23, at 8 p.m.

Labyrinth, starring John Hurt, Sebastian Stan, Tom Felton and Jessica Brown-Findlay, follows the lives of two women who are separated by centuries, but united in their search for the Holy Grail.

See the full schedule of The CW's finale dates below.

Monday, May 5:
THE TOMORROW PEOPLE (9:00-10:00pm)

Monday, May 12:
STAR-CROSSED (8:00-9:00pm)

Tuesday, May 13:
THE ORIGINALS (8:00-9:00pm)

Wednesday, May 14:
ARROW (8:00-9:00pm)

Thursday, May 15:
THE VAMPIRE DIARIES (8:00-9:00pm)
REIGN (9:00-10:00pm)

Friday, May 16:
HART OF DIXIE (9:00-10:00pm).

Tuesday, May 20:
SUPERNATURAL (9:00-10:00pm)

Wednesday, June 11:
THE 100 (9:00-10:00pm)

Email:  Philiana.Ng@THR.com
Twitter: @insidethetube