'Saturday Night Live': All the Season 45 Hosts and Musical Guests

Saturday Night Live begins its 45th season on NBC on Sept. 28. Woody Harrelson will host the season premiere, with Billie Eilish set to be the musical guest.

Fleabag creator-star Phoebe Waller-Bridge, Stranger Things' David Harbour and Kristen Stewart will also host early in the season, and Eddie Murphy will make his first appearance as host since 1984 on Dec. 21. Taylor Swift will be the musical guest on Oct. 5 with Waller-Bridge.

The sketch-comedy series is up for 18 Emmy awards in 2019, including outstanding variety sketch series and acting honors for castmember Kate McKinnon and hosts Matt Damon, John Mulaney, Sandra Oh, Adam Sandler and Emma Thompson, plus Robert De Niro for his appearance in Oh's episode as Robert Mueller.

The show is saying goodbye to Leslie Jones, who has several movie projects and a Netflix comedy special on tap. The rest of the cast, including Kenan Thompson, who also has a primetime show on NBC next season, and McKinnon are set to return. The show has also added Chloe Fineman, Shane Gillis and Bowen Yang as featured players.

Below is The Hollywood Reporter's full guide to season 45. Bookmark this page for the latest on when new episodes will air, who is hosting SNL and who the musical guests will be, as this will be updated all season long. Hosts are listed first, followed by musical guests.

Sept. 28: Woody Harrelson, Billie Eilish
Oct. 5: Phoebe Waller-Bridge, Taylor Swift
Oct. 12: David Harbour, Camila Cabello
Oct. 26: Chance the Rapper (host and musical guest)
Nov. 2: Kristen Stewart, Coldplay
Nov. 16: Harry Styles (host and musical guest) 
Nov. 23: Will Ferrell, King Princess
Dec. 7: Jennifer Lopez, DaBaby
Dec. 14: Scarlett Johansson, Niall Horan
Dec. 21: Eddie Murphy, Lizzo
Jan. 25: Adam Driver, Halsey

Feb. 1: JJ Watt, Luke Combs
Feb. 8: RuPaul, Justin Bieber
Feb. 29: John Mulaney, David Byrne
March 7: Daniel Craig, The Weeknd
March 28: John Krasisnki, Dua Lipa