'The View' to Reunite All Past, Present Co-Hosts

The show will bring back alums like Rosie O'Donnell, Meredith Vieira, Elisabeth Hasselbeck and Debbie Matenopoulos for the first time in May.

As part of The View's weeklong farewell to Barbara Walters, the ABC daytime show will reunite all 11 of its past and present co-hosts on Thursday, May 15.

This will be the first time ever all 11 women will share the same stage and could include some fireworks, given that it will involve the reunion of former adversaries Rosie O'Donnell and Elisabeth Hasselbeck.

PHOTOS: THR's Most Powerful People in NY Media

Other former co-hosts attending include Meredith Vieira, Star Jones, Joy Behar, Debbie Matenopoulos and Lisa Ling.

Current panelists Whoopi Goldberg, Sherri Shepherd and Jenny McCarthy will also be on hand.

The event is part of the show's weeklong farewell to creator Barbara Walters, who's set to make her final appearance as co-host on Friday, May 16, the same day ABC News' New York broadcast headquarters will be re-named The Barbara Walters Building.

STORY: Barbara Walters Sets Final 'View' Appearance

Walters, who is the last remaining co-host from the original panel established in 1997, will continue to serve as executive producer for The View and will be a lifetime member of ABC News, contributing as news warrants.

“Barbara Walters’ status as a trailblazer, a legend and an icon are undeniable,” said ABC Entertainment president Paul Lee in a statement. “By creating a talk show panel with multiple hosts she changed the daytime landscape with a concept that is now widely emulated. It’s a true testament to her legacy. We are grateful to her and recognize her enormous contribution to ABC Entertainment and the indelible mark she has left on television."